Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 88

88 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Hadley, Caitlyn Andrew Real Estate (580) 402-1124 E-mail: caitlynhadleyrealtor@gmail.com Hart, Jody Communication Federal Credit Union (580) 233-1725 E-mail: jhart@comfedcu.org Hein, Roxi Oklahoma Blood Institute (580) 233-9323 E-mail: roxi.hein@obi.org Higgins, Kari Waken and Company Realty (580) 237-5634 E-mail: higginskari@yahoo.com Hadley, Robin Andrew Real Estate (580) 554-3462 E-mail: robinhadleyrealtor@gmail. com Haines, Keri R. Henninger-Hinson Funeral Home (580) 233-1700 E-mail: keri@enidwecare.com Harvey, J. Brandon Field, Trojan, Harvey & Gibson, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: brandon@nwoklaw.com Hasbini, Barbara Williams (713) 215-4127 E-mail: barbara.hasbini@williams.com Heinrichs, Randy Williams (713) 215-4127 E-mail: randy.heinrichs@williams.com Helm, Geoff Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 227 E-mail: g.helm@jiffytrip.com Highberger, Joe Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home (580) 233-1400 E-mail: ladusauevans@suddenlinkmail.com Highfill, Lillian Enid AM TOO AMBUCS (580) 541-3785 E-mail: lillianhighfill@yahoo.com Hall, Whitney Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2024 E-mail: whitney.hall@oxbow.com Hamilton, Todd BancCentral, N.A. (580) 234-3316 E-mail: thamilton@bcna.com Hampton, Billy CBD Plus USA (405) 550-9070 E-mail: cbdplusedmond@gmail.com Hampton, Wendy CBD Plus USA (580) 297-5037 E-mail: cbdplusedmond@gmail.com Haney, Erin Corbin & Merz Architects, Inc. (580) 233-2362 Hann, William Hann Plummer, PLLC (580) 297-5322 E-mail: william@hannplummer.com Hannaford, Bo Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8451 E-mail: bshannaford@nwosu.edu Harmon, Crystal Wymer Brownlee Wealth Strategies (580) 237-0060 E-mail: crystal.harmon@wymerbrownlee.com Harrison, Christy R. K. Black, Inc. (405) 943-9800 E-mail: charrison@rkblack.com Harsha, Tamela Phillips University Legacy Foundation (580) 237-4433 E-mail: tamela@pulf.org Hassler, Kevin Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8143 E-mail: enidnews@enidnews.com Hassler, Violet Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8152 E-mail: violeth@enidnews.com Hatchel, Laura Richardson Homes (580) 234-3350 E-mail: laura@richardsonhomesok.com Haverland, Justin Esplanade at Stonebridge Village E-mail: esplanademanager@ sunridgeapts.net Haygood, Carol Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: carol.haygood@fcenid.com Hays, Jaime Complete Energy Services (580) 242-1876 E-mail: jaime.hays@completeenergy.com Hazen, Austin YWCA E-mail: ahazen@ywcaenid.com Healy, Deanna The Countertop Shop (580) 234-7131 E-mail: dee@enidcountertopshop.com Healy, Tim The Countertop Shop (580) 234-7131 E-mail: tim@enidcountertopshop.com Heiman, Martin Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: marty@oakwoodofenid.com Henderson, Jim Enid Property Mgmt./Enid Asset Mgmt. (580) 233-2400 E-mail: epmjgh@sbcglobal.net Henry, Jerrikay Yellowhouse Machinery Company (580) 233-5000 E-mail: jerrikayh@yellowhouse.us Henson, Brian H. Henson Construction (580) 234-7229 E-mail: inquire@hensonconstruction. com Henson, Steve Henson Construction (580) 234-7229 E-mail: inquire@hensonconstruction. com Hermanski, Angela Downtown Threads (580) 237-7060 E-mail: angela@downtownthreadsok.com Herrian, Sarah Five80 Coffeehouse (580) 233-3483 E-mail: sarah@five80coffeehouse. com Hessel, Kathy Northern Oklahoma Diagnostic Imaging (580) 242-1115 Hibbets, Avadelle Wymer Brownlee Wealth Strategies (580) 237-0060 E-mail: avadelle.hibbets@wymerbrownlee.com Hickman, Jeffrey Oklahoma Grain & Feed Assn. (580) 233-1528 E-mail: jwhickman@okagassn.org Hiland, Tracy Cherokee Strip Community Foundation (580) 234-3988 E-mail: mary@cherokeestripcf.com Hildabrand, Julie Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: jhildabrand@stridebank.com Hill, Rick Rick’s Pharmacy, Inc. (580) 237-1535 E-mail: ricksrx@live.com Hinson, Matt B. Henninger-Hinson Funeral Home (580) 233-1700 E-mail: matt@enidwecare.com Hinton, Cliff Mazzio’s Pizza (405) 216-0621 E-mail: cliffhinton@sbcglobal.net Hise, Brandy Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: brandy@enidchamber.com Hladik, Todd Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 X 139 E-mail: toddh@health.ok.gov Hockmeyer, Kyle Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: khockmeyer@autrytech.edu Hodgen, Gregory R. Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: knelson@groendyke.com Hofen, Chandler Settlers Brewing Company (580) 297-3014 E-mail: chofen@settlersbrewingco.com