Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 87

Gore, Mike Pioneer Business Solutions (405) 375-0446 E-mail: mdgore@ptci.com Green, Amy E-Towne Property Management (580) 233-0001 E-mail: etowneproperty@yahoo.com GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Groendyke, Hayden Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: skerns@groendyke.com Gurry, Deidre Enid Woodring Regional Airport (580) 234-5476 E-mail: dgurry@enid.org 87 Gottman, Jason Phillips University Legacy Foundation (580) 237-4433 E-mail: giving@pulf.org Green, Jordyn Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: jgreen@enidoklawyers.com Groendyke, John D. Groendyke Transport, Inc. (580) 234-4663 E-mail: skerns@groendyke.com Guthrie, Jenny Glow Medical Aesthetics (918) 927-2618 E-mail: iglowtulsa@gmail.com Gragret, Charlotte Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: charlotte.gragret@uss. salvationarmy.org Granberg, Erik North Garland Church of Christ (580) 231-8985 E-mail: erikgranberg@gmail.com Grantz, Vickie Enid SPCA (580) 233-1325 E-mail: director@enidspca.org Gray, Suzanne Anderson-Burris Funeral Home & Crematory (580) 233-2700 E-mail: ab@andersonburris.com Griesel, Cindy InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: cindy.griesel@interbank.com Griffin, Sandy Comfort Keepers (580) 237-0669 E-mail: sandragriffin@comfortkeepers.com Griffith, Rebecca Rural Health Projects, Inc. (580) 213-3168 E-mail: regriffith@nwosu.edu Grissett, David State Farm Insurance-David Grissett (580) 233-5023 E-mail: david@davidgrissett.com Groom, Anna Aspen Dental (580) 540-3580 E-mail: agroom@aspendental.com Groom, Casey Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 242-6152 Groves, Betsy Town of Kremlin (580) 874-2600 E-mail: townofkremlin8@gmail.com Gungoll, Brad Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: gungoll@gungolljackson.com Gungoll, Will Edward Jones-Will Gungoll (580) 237-3027 E-mail: will.gungoll@edwardjones. com H Habibi, Eva Universal Management (214) 901-8821 E-mail: evallc@yahoo.com Habibi, Matt Universal Management (580) 237-0400 E-mail: matt.habibi@universalok.com Habibi, Sara Universal Management (580) 237-0400 E-mail: sara.habibi@universalok.com Hackler, Brian (405) 208-8841 E-mail: brian_hackler@inhofe. senate.gov