Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 86

86 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Fox, Jan Garfield County Health Department (580) 233-0650 E-mail: janf@health.ok.gov Frick, Mallory Planet Fitness (512) 271-2001 E-mail: financial@unitedpf.com Gdanski, Christopher City of Enid (580) 616-7234 E-mail: cgdanski@enid.org Gober, Carol Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7010 E-mail: cmgober@enidk12.org Francis, Sheri Ladusau-Evans Funeral Home (580) 233-1400 E-mail: ladusauevans@suddenlinkmail.com Franklin, Courtney Love’s Travel Stops (405) 463-8069 E-mail: courtney.franklin@loves.com Franks, Carly Pioneer Cellular (405) 375-0424 E-mail: ccfranks@ptci.com Frantz, Doug Retired/Frantz Ins. Agency (580) 234-7643 E-mail: dfrantz510@gmail.com Frazee, Josh Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Frazee, Russ Garfield Furniture, Inc. (580) 237-5032 E-mail: gfurniture@sbcglobal.net Frazer, Jan St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 548-5061 E-mail: jan.frazer@uhsinc.com Frederick, John Stephen Anywhere 24/7! (903) 738-0445 E-mail: john7fred@cs.com Freeman, Mitchell Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8253 E-mail: communityrelations@braums. com French, CPA, Andrea BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: afrench@bkd.com Frey, Debra Rib Crib (580) 237-7333 E-mail: ribcrib44@ribcrib.com Frey, Debra Rib Crib (918) 712-7427 E-mail: accounting@ribcrib.com Friesen, Kevin Friesen Design, Inc. (580) 234-6484 E-mail: kevin@friesendesign.com Frye, Joy Individual (580) 478-7669 E-mail: joy.frye17@gmail.com Frye, Linda L. Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: lfrye@enidoklaw.com Funk, Jeff L. Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8135 E-mail: publisher@enidnews.com Funk, OD, Justin Premier Eyecare of Enid (580) 242-2300 E-mail: enideyedoctor@gmail.com Funk, Robert Express Employment Professionals (800) 652-6400 G Gaddy, Brian Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: bgaddy@autrytech.edu Gallagher, Sean First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: seangallagher@enidfirstassembly.com Gann, Catherine INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 548-1109 E-mail: catherine.gann@integrisok.com Garcia, Mary Jane Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (580) 234-8253 Garrett, Chad AT&T (580) 242-2576 E-mail: cg807x@att.com Garrison, Ron Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7061 E-mail: rlgarrison@enidk12.org Gheewala, Neal Schieber’s Donuts & Deli (580) 242-5000 E-mail: nishag33@gmail.com Gibson, Blake Field, Trojan, Harvey & Gibson, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: blake@nwoklaw.com Gibson, Joe US Cellular (580) 242-3200 E-mail: joe.gibson@uscellular.com Gilbert, Jerald City of Enid (580) 616-7245 E-mail: jgilbert@enid.org Gill, Peter Cirrus Production Company (580) 237-0002 E-mail: cirrus@enid.com Gill, Ray Cirrus Production Company (580) 237-0002 E-mail: cirrus@enid.com Gillaspy, Dave Staples, Inc. (580) 242-8900 E-mail: david.gillaspy@staples.com Glass, Phillip Native Lights Casino (877) 648-2624 E-mail: pglass@tonkawagaming.com Glass, Phillip Tonkawa Hotel & Casino (877) 648-2624 E-mail: pglass@tonkawagaming.com Glasser, Steve Moore, Lovell & Glasser Inc. (580) 237-5677 E-mail: steve@mlg-cpa.com Glazier, Stephen Emmanuel Christian School (580) 237-0032 E-mail: glazier@ecsenid.org Glenn, Sherilynn Suddenlink (580) 278-5472 E-mail: sherilynn.glenn@AlticeUSA.com Goddard, Lori Esplanade at Stonebridge Village (580) 297-5233 E-mail: esplanadeassistant@ sunridgeapts.net Goddard, Michael Bank of Kremlin (580) 237-8300 E-mail: michaelg@bankofkremlin. com Gomez, Thea Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: thea@dillinghambenefits.com Good, Martin Carpet Plus Furniture Outlet (580) 233-9600 E-mail: carpetplus_e@hotmail.com Goodnight, T. Kim ITC (316) 616-1124 E-mail: kgoodnight@itctransco.com Goodpasture, Jason Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: jgoodpasture@dillinghaminsurance.com Goodrich, Baylee R. K. Black, Inc. (580) 233-1900 E-mail: bgoodrich@rkblack.com Goodwin, Roger Johnston Seed Co. (580) 249-4449 E-mail: rgoodwin@johnstonseed.com Gore, Ashlee Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: agore@autrytech.edu Gore, Cindy Pioneer Cellular (405) 375-0250 E-mail: cmgore@ptci.com Gore, Cindy Pioneer Security Systems (888) 782-2667 E-mail: cmgore@ptci.com Gore, Dana Edward Jones-Rob Bullis (580) 234-6466 E-mail: dana.gore@edwardjones.com