Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 85

Enmeier, CFP, Troy Ameriprise Financial-Troy Enmeier (580) 237-3057 E-mail: troy.e.enmeier@ampf.com Ennen, DVM, Kara Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Epstein, Andy Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: andyepst@aol.com Epstein, Larry Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: larry.epstein@aldenleeds.com Epstein, Steven Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: steven.epstein@aldenleeds.com Erickson, Chris Trade-Marks Signs, Inc. (580) 242-7446 Ernst, Vicki Children’s Hospital Foundation (401) 271-2260 E-mail: victoria-ernst@ouhsc.edu Esau, April 81 Ranch (580) 541-2601 Esau, Brandi 81 Ranch (580) 768-6040 E-mail: brandi@81ranch.com Esau, Marlin Marsau Enterprises, Inc. (580) 233-3910 x 102 E-mail: marlinesau@hotmail.com Escoe, Tracy Vet IQ Petcare (405) 201-8914 E-mail: tescoe@vippetcare.com Evans, Cheryl Northern Oklahoma College-Enid (580) 628-6201 E-mail: cheryl.evans@noc.edu Evans, Sandy Oklahoma DRS Agency (580) 748-0171 E-mail: sevans2@okdrs.gov Evans, Tom Encompass Financial Services, Inc. (580) 242-3838 E-mail: tom.evans@encompassfsi.com Evatt, Becky Red Bird Farm (580) 448-0210 E-mail: redbirdfarmenid@gmail.com Evatt, Kent Red Bird Farm (580) 448-0210 E-mail: kent-80@hotmail.com Evers, Alex Family Martial Arts (580) 297-5033 E-mail: aevers@familymartialarts.net Eversole, Angela AT&T (918) 295-2640 Ewald, Alex Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8183 E-mail: aewald@enidnews.com Ezzell, Ben Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: bezzell@enidoklaw.com GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Ezzell, Ben City of Enid (580) 233-9390 E-mail: bezzell@enid.org Ezzell, Cheri CDSA (580) 242-6131 E-mail: cheri.ezzell@cdsaok.org F Fagan, DDS, Chris Chris Fagan, DDS (580) 233-0043 E-mail: cpfagan@gmail.com Fausett, Dawn Mid-Continent Packaging, Inc. (580) 234-5200 E-mail: dawn.fausett@midcontinentpkg.com Feeney, Chris DocuGuard Document Destruction (580) 234-3627 E-mail: chris.feeney@sclok.com Feightner, Jr., Ray Cummins Construction Company, Inc. (580) 233-6000 E-mail: rfeightner@gmail.com Felix, Casey Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: cfelix@stridebank.com Finley, Barbara Leona Mitchell S Hts Heritage Ctr & Indian Museum (580) 402-2524 E-mail: barbara.finley69@gmail.com Finnegan, Doug Century 21 Homes Plus (580) 233-3500 E-mail: doug.finnegan@century21.com Fischer, Tony Enid Tile & Marble, Inc. (580) 234-8320 E-mail: info@enidtilemarble.com Fling, Noelle Northwestern Mutual Floyd, Darrell G. Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7010 E-mail: dgfloyd@enidk12.org SHOP LOCAL AND SAVE TIME, MONEY, & SALES TAX! 85 Floyd, Randy Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordsales@stevensford.com Foley, Ronna Pioneer Security Systems (888) 782-2667 E-mail: rlfoley@ptci.com Foley, Ronna Pioneer Yellow Pages Advertising (405) 375-0206 Foley, Stacy Dolese Brothers Company (580) 237-2650 E-mail: sfoley@dolese.com Forbeck, Chad E-Towne Property Management (580) 233-0001 E-mail: chad_forbeck@yahoo.com Ford, Kim Town of Carrier (580) 977-7995 E-mail: fordga@hughes.net Ford, Richard Pepsi Beverage Company (580) 237-5909 ext 11 E-mail: richard.ford@pepsico.com Forney, DDS, MS, G. Franklin Retired/Dentist (580) 233-1522 E-mail: gfforney@gmail.com Fossett, Ryan Enid Floral & Gifts (580) 234-1252 E-mail: boomersooner8801@ sbcglobal.net Maine & Grand • Downtown Enid M-F 9am-6pm Sat 10am-5pm Closed Sunday