Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 84

84 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Demla, Neil Hampton Inn & Suites (580) 234-4600 E-mail: sdemla@aol.com Diel, Greg Family Pharmacy (580) 233-4244 E-mail: familypharmacy_1@yahoo.com Donaldson, Jesse HANOR/Roberts Ranch (580) 599-6324 E-mail: jdonaldson@hanorusa.com Earl, Todd Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: tearl@stridebank.com Dennis, LaDonna Elara Caring (580) 213-3334 E-mail: ldennis@elara.com Diel, Jim Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Donaldson, John D & J Oil Company, Inc. (580) 242-3636 E-mail: john@djoil.com Easley, Matt Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: matt_easley@att.net Denny, Jamie Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8110 E-mail: jdenny@enidnews.com Diener, Teresa McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (817) 594-4963 E-mail: t.diener@myrmac.com Donaldson, Lisa Ameriprise Financial-Lisa Donaldson (580) 234-1400 E-mail: lisa.a.donaldson@ampf.com Easley, Roy Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: royeasley@att.net Dent, Tiffany Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: tnels@snbenid.com Dillingham, Chad Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: chad@dillinghaminsurance.com Doss, James F. Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordsales@stevensford.com Eaton, Jeff State Farm Insurance-Jeff Eaton (580) 237-3403 E-mail: jeff@jeffeaton.com Dershem, Jessy L. Oklahoma Blood Institute (580) 233-9323 E-mail: jessy.dershem@obi.org Desai, Jenny Home Away Suites Enid (580) 216-6690 E-mail: billing@freshhs.com Desai, Viktor Country Inn & Suites (580) 261-2838 E-mail: viktor@freshhs.com Desai, Viktor Home Away Suites Enid (580) 216-2838 E-mail: viktor@freshhs.com Detwiler, Lendl Gaslight Theatre (580) 234-2307 E-mail: office@gaslighttheatre.org Devoll, Glenn Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: devoll@gungolljackson.com Dick, Mark Mid-America Food Distributor, LLC (580) 237-1040 E-mail: mdick@mid-america-online.com Dickey, Amy McAlister’s Deli (214) 373-3400 E-mail: amydickey@thesaxtongroup. com Diehl, Chelsea Children’s Hospital Foundation (401) 271-2260 E-mail: chelsea-diehl@ouhsc.edu Dillingham, Dan L. Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: dan@dillinghaminsurance.com Dillingham, Jed Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: john.e.dillingham@dillinghaminsurance.com Dillingham, Peter No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: peter.dillingham@nmlfoods. com Dinsmore, C.E. Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 E-mail: shari@nte-way.biz Dinsmore, Sherry Oil Country Pipe & Supply (580) 233-1261 Dirden, Sierra Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 596-2800 E-mail: sdirden@gsphealth.org Dockins, Christie Town of North Enid (580) 234-5941 E-mail: northenidclerk@suddenlinkmail.com Dodson, Braydon Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: bdodson@stridebank.com Dodson, James Billy Simms BBQ (580) 297-5191 E-mail: enid@billysimsbbq.com Douma, Scott Culligan of Enid (580) 234-3443 E-mail: culliganofenid@suddenlinkmail.com Dueease, Walter XTO Energy (405) 319-3230 E-mail: walter_dueease@xtoenergy.com Dunn, Lori APS FireCo (918) 258-0454 E-mail: ap@apsfireco.com Durham, Diane Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: ddurham@autrytech.edu Duvall, Heather Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (918) 392-5017 E-mail: hdduvall@alz.org Dyer, Patricia Town of Drummond (580) 493-2900 E-mail: cityofdr@pldi.net Dykstra, DVM, Leslie Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 237-1245 E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net E Earl, Lori St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 249-3752 E-mail: lori.earl@uhsinc.com Ediger, Beverly Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: bittyediger@yahoo.com Ediger, Curtis Ediger’s Diamonds Ltd. (580) 237-2101 E-mail: edigers@yahoo.com Edmonds, John Salvation Army (580) 237-1910 E-mail: john.edmonds@uss.salvationarmy.org Eggers, Vicki Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (580) 237-4810 E-mail: vicki@noda-ok.org Elliott, Deanna Public Service Company of Oklahoma (405) 841-1324 E-mail: delliott@aep.com Elliott, Greg Standley Systems (405) 224-0819 E-mail: gelliott@standleys.com Ellis, Megan Tuscana Apartments (580) 242-3643 E-mail: leasing@tuscana-apartments. com Emmerson, Michelle Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (580) 237-4810 E-mail: michelle@noda-oeda.org Enmeier, Grace (405) 373-1958 E-mail: grace.enmeier@mail.house.gov