Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 83

Cromwell, John The Crescent Storage Centers (580) 234-6561 E-mail: crescentstorage@outlook.com Cross, Jonathan Northern Oklahoma Development Authority (580) 237-4810 E-mail: jonathan@noda-oeda.org Cross, Mandy Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: mandy.cross@triangleins.com Crosswhite Hader, Denise State Rep. District 41 (405) 557-7321 E-mail: denise.crosswhitehader@ okhouse.gov Cruz, Ginny Pepsi Beverage Company (580) 237-5909 E-mail: ginny.cruz@pepsico.com Culver, Karig P. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: culver@gungolljackson.com Cummings, Shaun Brown-Cummings Funeral Home (580) 237-5432 E-mail: browncummings@gmail.com Cunningham, Alice Northern Oklahoma Diagnostic Imaging (580) 242-1115 E-mail: gleap@yahoo.com Cunningham, Fred Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7101 E-mail: fred.cunningham@us.af.mil Cunningham, Janet Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8400 E-mail: jlcunningham@nwosu.edu Currier, Larry Enid Concrete Co., Inc. (580) 237-7766 E-mail: enidconcrete@evans-assoc. com Curtis, Brad Ward Petroleum Corp. (580) 234-3229 E-mail: brad@wardpetroleum.com D GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 83 Davidson, Peggy Little Caesars (405) 767-3313 E-mail: pdavidson@magnumfoods.net Danahy, April Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: ADanahy@snbenid.com Daniel, Stacia Xpress Wellness Urgent Care (405) 445-1210 E-mail: ap@xpwell.com Danielson, Col. Timothy Vance AFB (580) 213-5000 Danser, Laura Boomarang Diner (580) 540-4255 E-mail: laura@boomarangdiner.com Darrow, Dudley Enid Public Schools (580) 366-7017 E-mail: dddarrow@enidk12.org Darrow, DDS, Megan Dental Arts Group (580) 234-4562 E-mail: dental_arts@sbcglobal.net Davis, Austin Tommy’s Express Car Wash (620) 255-4293 E-mail: austind@teamtommys.com Davis, Matthew Davis Business Law, PLLC (580) 237-5820 E-mail: mdavis@davisbusinesslaw.com Davis, Ray Western Inn & Suites (877) 234-1203 E-mail: enidwesterninn@okwesterninn.com Dees, Chonda BancCentral, N.A. (580) 430-3021 E-mail: cdees@bcna.com Degraffenreid, Meredith Boomarang Diner (580) 540-4255 E-mail: meredith@boomarangdiner.com