Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 82

82 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Cash, Gwenne Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 Claypole, Clint Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: clint@lcb.law Colwell, Carol Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: ccolwell@autrytech.edu Cordes, Levi Valir Physical Therapy (580) 237-7896 E-mail: levi.cordes@valir.com Casula, Nicolette Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (405) 400-0888 E-mail: nmcasula@alz.org Cates, Sadie Valir Physical Therapy (580) 237-7896 E-mail: enid.clinic@valir.com Chambers, Chad Davis Business Law, PLLC (580) 237-5820 E-mail: cchambers@davisbusinesslaw.com Champlin, Hiram Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/KNID-KXLS- KCRC-KWOF-KHRK (580) 237-1390 E-mail: hchamplin@knid.com Chan, Walton Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2183 E-mail: chanw@tinkerfcu.org Chase, Randy Big O Tires (580) 233-2172 E-mail: frank.chase@mobigotires. com Chastain, Nancy Riffel Law Firm, PLLC (580) 234-8447 E-mail: nchastain@westoklaw.com Choat, Mandy Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 215 E-mail: m.choat@kofm.com Choate, Darla HealthBack Home Health Services (580) 233-4217 E-mail: darlachoate@healthback.com Clayton, Corey Edward Jones-Corey Clayton (580) 237-1458 E-mail: corey.clayton@edwardjones. com Clepper, Alan Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 211 E-mail: aclepper@kofm.com Coffelt, Linda Enid Senior Care, A Wellness Community (580) 237-1973 E-mail: linda.coffelt@enidseniorcare. hc.us Cokeley, Rhonda INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 548-1100 E-mail: rhonda.cokeley@integrisok. com Coker, Kelly Phillips University Legacy Foundation (580) 237-4433 E-mail: kelly@pulf.org Coker, Mandy North Garland Church of Christ (580) 237-4658 E-mail: northgarland@gmail.com Coleman, Tara Junior Welfare League Return Engagement (580) 234-0624 E-mail: tcoleman1021@me.com Collins, David M. Ezzell & Shepherd, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-9390 E-mail: dcollins@enidoklaw.com Collins, Rob Enid News & Eagle/Eagle Marketing (580) 548-8163 E-mail: editor@enidnews.com Combrink, Nancy InterBank (580) 234-4152 E-mail: nancy.combrink@interbank.com Combs, Clint R. K. Black, Inc. (580) 233-1900 E-mail: ccombs@rkblack.com Combs, Darlene PDQ Printing (580) 233-3241 E-mail: pdq@suddenlinkmail.com Combs, Drew P & K Equipment, Inc. (580) 237-2304 E-mail: enid@pkequipment.com Combs, Drew P & K Equipment, Inc. (580) 237-2206 Companies, LLC, Pfeiffer Great Clips (405) 780-5011 E-mail: rebekah.pfeiffer@greatclips. net Conaway, D.C., John Cornerstone Chiropractic, LLC (580) 540-3357 E-mail: conawaychiro@gmail.com Conner, Desi Freddy’s Frozen Custard (316) 312-9780 E-mail: dconner@rksks.com Conner, Dustin Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: conner@gungolljackson.com Cooper, Mike City of Enid (918) 230-7754 E-mail: mc2913@icloud.com Cordray, Merl Lowes Home Center (580) 242-3000 E-mail: merl.r.cordray@store.lowes.com Costello, Catherine Costello’s Continental Cuisine (580) 234-7510 E-mail: crescentc1977@yahoo.com Costello, Destiny CashSaver (580) 237-8091 E-mail: storemgr367@unitedok.com Costello, Ed Costello’s Continental Cuisine (580) 234-7510 E-mail: costelloscontinentalcuisine@ gmail.com Cowen, Yancey Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7519 E-mail: yancey.cowen@us.af.mil Crabtree, Ricki Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: ricki.crabtree@triangleins.com Crane, Justin Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: justin.crane@trianglecompanies.com Crane, Sharon ASRC Federal (582) 213-7235 E-mail: sharon.crane.ctr@us.af.mil Crawford, Erin City of Enid (580) 616-7283 E-mail: ecrawford@enid.org Cremer, Andi Kentucky Fried Chicken (580) 242-5271 Choate, Darla HealthBack Home Health Services (405) 842-1700 Choate, Kathy Richardson Homes (580) 234-3350 E-mail: kathy@richardsonhomesok. com Collums, Stephanie Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: sgiberson@stridebank.com Collvins, Ethan Yellowhouse Machinery Company (580) 233-5000 E-mail: ethanc@yellowhouse.us Coppock, Tammy Travel Enterprise, Inc. (580) 233-1244 E-mail: tammy.coppock@gmail.com Corbin, Ken Corbin & Merz Architects, Inc. (580) 233-2362 E-mail: kenc@corbinmerz.com Cripe, John CashSaver (405) 290-3410 E-mail: jcripe@hacretail.com Crismas, Clint Janzen GMC (580) 234-2515 E-mail: janzensells@sbcglobal.net