Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 81

Burnett, Joe Brewer Carpet One (580) 233-1182 E-mail: jburnett@brewercarpet.com Burrell, LaDeana The Commons (580) 237-6164 E-mail: lburrell@thecommons-umrc.com Burrell, Randi Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: enidjumbos@sbcglobal.net Burrow, Alyson Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio@msn.com Burrow, Mark Unique Designs Studio & More (580) 237-0034 E-mail: uniquedesignstudio@msn.com Burt, Billy Ray Native Lights Casino (580) 761-0041 E-mail: bburt@tonkawagaming.com Burt, Billy Ray Tonkawa Hotel & Casino (580) 761-0041 E-mail: bburt@tonkawagaming.com Burton, Debbie Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (918) 392-5024 E-mail: dburton@alz..org Bushman, DO, Jonathan Reliant Health & Wellness, PLLC (580) 599-0272 E-mail: jonathan.bushman@ reliantdpc.com Bushong, Joshua Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-7677 E-mail: josh.bushong@okstate.edu Buss, Tami INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 548-1162 E-mail: tami.buss@integrisok.com Byrd, Brent Memorial Park Cemetery (580) 237-3472 E-mail: memparkenid@suddenlinkmail.com Byrd, CPA, Jennifer BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: jlink@bkd.com C GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 81 Carl, Shelly Summit Truck Group (580) 237-5771 E-mail: shelly.carl@summittruckgroup.com Caldwell, Chad State Rep., District 40 (405) 557-7317 E-mail: chad.caldwell@okhouse.gov Caldwell, Chad Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: chadc@hospicecircleoflove. com Camarena, Jose A. Cafe Garcia (580) 541-5197 Camp, David Emmanuel Enid (580) 237-0602 E-mail: emmanuel@enid.com Camp, David Emmanuel Christian School (580) 237-0032 E-mail: david@emmanuelenid.org Campbell, Eldon T & C Meats (580) 297-5164 E-mail: tandcmeats@outlook.com Carl, Shelly Summit Truck Group (405) 236-2792 E-mail: shelly.carl@summittruckgroup.com Carlson, Kristie Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: kdcarlson4@gmail.com Carlson, OD, Scott Advantage Eye Care (580) 233-8200 E-mail: drscarlson@cccexpress.com Carter, Brittany Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: brittany.carter@fcenid.com Caruthers, Jessica L. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: jcaruthers@enidoklawyers. com Our roots are in Enid. Proudly serving this community since 1913. stridebank.com ENID BRANCHES 2219 W Willow Rd LOBBY HOURS Mon – Fri: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Sat: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. DRIVE UP HOURS Mon – Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. Sat: 8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. 324 W Broadway Ave LOBBY HOURS Mon – Fri: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. DRIVE UP HOURS Mon – Fri: 8:00 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. 301 S 30 th St LOBBY HOURS Mon – Thu: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Fri: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m. DRIVE UP HOURS Mon – Thu: 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Fri: 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.