Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 80

80 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Blevins, Angie Bowers, IV, John W. Blevins & Co. Messer-Bowers Company (580) 297-5010 (580) 233-1442 E-mail: ablevins@ajqualityhomes.com E-mail: jay@messerbowers.com Blevins, Gerald Jumbo Foods (580) 237-4170 E-mail: enidjumbos@sbcglobal.net Blubaugh, Anna Enid Noon AMBUCS (580) 977-6989 E-mail: amblubaugh@sbcglobal.net Boeckman, Brad Alva State Bank & Trust (580) 234-4201 E-mail: bradb@alvastatebank.com Boeckman, Kim YMCA (580) 237-4645 E-mail: kboeckman@suddenlinkmail. com Boehm, Leonard Boehm Plumbing, Inc. (580) 237-8235 E-mail: boehmplumbing@suddenlinkmail.com Boepple, Tom Enid Art Association Gallery (580) 297-5352 E-mail: towboo@gmail.com Boler, Corey First Source Staffing, Inc. (580) 297-5242 E-mail: cboler@firstsourceenid.com Bolz, Marc Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcountycommissioners@hotmail.com Bonner, Joyce Messer-Bowers Company (405) 286-6333 E-mail: joyce@messerbowers.com Booze, Lisa D. Evergreen Life Services (580) 233-0359 E-mail: lbooze@evergreenls.org Boryczki, Kevin Stride Bank Center (580) 616-7361 E-mail: kevin.boryczki@spectraxp.com Bowers, III, John W. Messer-Bowers Company (580) 233-1442 E-mail: john@messerbowers.com Bowman, DDS, Curtis J. Facial Surgery Center (580) 242-2800 E-mail: curtis.bowman@omsp.com Bowne, Teresa Big O Tires (573) 999-7484 E-mail: tbowne@mfaoil.com Box, Craig Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: box@gungolljackson.com Boyd, Justin Complete Energy Services (405) 748-2200 E-mail: jboyd@completeenergy.com Boyd, Lori St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: lori.boyd@uhsinc.com Boyd, Mallory Vet IQ Petcare (707) 694-8644 E-mail: mallory@vetiqpetcare.com Boydstun, Jennifer Hospice Circle of Love (580) 234-2273 E-mail: jenniferb@hospicecircleoflove.com Boyer, J. D. First State Bank of Pond Creek-Enid Branch (580) 532-6611 E-mail: jd@fsbpondcreek.com Boyer, Jay First State Bank of Pond Creek-Enid Branch (580) 233-4747 E-mail: jay@fsbpondcreek.com Brawley, P. E., G. Todd Olsson Associates (405) 921-6177 E-mail: tbrawley@olssonassociates.com Breuklander, Curt Swadley’s Smoked Meats, Inc. (405) 923-8674 E-mail: curt@swadleys.com Brewer, Bart Brewer Carpet One (405) 917-6150 Brewer, Cory The Shack Hamburgers (580) 324-4301 E-mail: cbrewer2010@gmail.com Brewer, Elissa Stride Bank (580) 213-1698 Briggeman, Joshua Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2830 E-mail: briggemanj@tinkerfcu.org Brittencamp, Liz Enid Elks Lodge 2104 (580) 233-2104 E-mail: enidelkslodge2104@gmail.com Brotherson, Cheryl Third Helix Technology, Inc. (580) 233-1125 E-mail: cherylb@thirdhelix.com Brown, Gary L. Brown, Outhier & Caruthers (580) 234-6600 E-mail: gbrown@enidoklawyers.com Brown, Pat Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: pbrown@autrytech.edu Brown, Tabitha Tractor Supply Company (615) 440-4173 E-mail: tabrown@tractorsupply.com Brown, Tambi Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: tbrown@autrytech.edu Browne, Kristi Elara Caring (580) 213-3334 E-mail: kbrowne@elara.com Brownlee, Kyle Wymer Brownlee Wealth Strategies (580) 237-0060 E-mail: kyle.brownlee@wymerbrownlee.com Brunken, Eric First Command Financial Planning (580) 701-2589 E-mail: edbrunken@firstcommand.com Brunken, Krista First Command Financial Planning (580) 701-4316 E-mail: kmbrunken@firstcommand. com Bruton, Sarah Alzheimer’s Association-Oklahoma Chapter (580) 232-2100 E-mail: sjbruton@alz.org Bryan, Cheryl L. Collins, Butler & Co., P.C. (580) 233-1144 E-mail: cbryan@cbco-cpa.com Bryant, Mallory Luckinbill Inc. (580) 233-2026 E-mail: mallory.bryant@luckinbill.com Bryson, Constance US Army Recruiting Station (405) 609-8793 E-mail: constance.j.bryson.civ@ mail.mil Buckley, Dan Youth & Family Services (580) 233-7220 E-mail: dbuckley@yfsenid.org Bules, Becky Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: bbules@snbenid.com Buller, Lisa Kentucky Fried Chicken (580) 242-5271 E-mail: lisa.buller@sbcglobal.net Bullis, Rob Edward Jones-Rob Bullis (580) 234-6466 E-mail: robbie.bullis@edwardjones.com Bunner, Melisa Elara Caring (580) 213-3334 E-mail: mbunner@elara.com Bunt, Holly Great Plains Bank (580) 234-5313 E-mail: hbunt@gpbankok.net Burleson, Rachelle St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: rachelle.burleson@uhsinc. com Burleson, Wade Emmanuel Enid (580) 237-0602 E-mail: wade@emmanuelenid.org Burnett, James Western Enterprises, Inc. (580) 855-2203 E-mail: admin@fireworksbywestern.com