Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 79

Bearden, Jamie Esplanade at Stonebridge Village (580) 297-5233 E-mail: esplanademanager@ sunridgeapts.net Beavers, Charles Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: charles.beavers@fcenid.com Bebermeyer, Clay Northwestern Mutual (405) 843-8391 Beck, Andy Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: anbeck@autrytech.edu Beck, Kristie Country Inn & Suites (580) 540-4351 E-mail: kristie@enidcountryinn.com Beck, Lydia Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: lbeck@suddenlinkmail.com Beckham, Glenn Standard Testing & Engineering Co. (580) 237-3130 E-mail: gbeckham@stantest.com Beckham. Glenn Standard Testing & Engineering Co. (405) 528-0541 Beitler, Elinore Nextera Energy Resources (561) 691-6378 E-mail: elinore.beitler@nexteraenergy.com Bell, James Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8590 E-mail: jlbell@nwosu.edu Bell, Temeka Suddenlink (580) 678-0553 E-mail: temeka.bell@AlticeUSA.com Benge, Paula Stu Benge Plumbing, Heating & A/C (580) 234-6515 E-mail: spbenge@att.net Benge, Stuart Stu Benge Plumbing, Heating & A/C (580) 234-6515 E-mail: spbenge@att.net Benitez, Kelly Glow Medical Aesthetics (918) 927-2618 E-mail: glowmedicaltulsa@gmail.com Benjamin, Teresa Emmanuel Christian School (580) 237-0032 E-mail: office@ecsenid.org Benson, Seth Easley & Associates, Architects (580) 234-0828 E-mail: seth_benson@att.net Berg, John R. Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: john.berg@triangleins.com Berry, Bob D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: robert@bassconstruction.net Berry, Eli D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. (580) 234-6031 E-mail: eliberry@bassconstruction.net Beuchaw, Amanda Braum’s Ice Cream #85 (405) 475-2453 E-mail: abeuchaw@braums.com Beurlot, Natalie Junior Welfare League Return Engagement (580) 603-0005/cell E-mail: nataliegrace_93@yahoo. com Beurlot, Natalie Main Street Enid, Inc. (580) 234-1052 E-mail: natalie@mainstreetenid.org Bhamra, Ajaypaul S. Holiday Inn Express (580) 237-7722 E-mail: hiexpressenid@gmail.com Bickford, Teague Edward Jones-Teague Bickford (580) 234-1496 E-mail: teague.bickford@edwardjones.com Biggerstaff, Amy Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 218 E-mail: a.biggerstaff@kofm.com GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 79 Bird, Mindy Blankenship, Brad Standley Systems Security National Bank (405) 224-0819 (580) 234-5151 E-mail: mbird@standleys.com E-mail: bblankenship@snbenid.com Bittle, Tracy Leonardo’s Children’s Museum (580) 233-2787 (ARTS) E-mail: tbittle@leonardos.org Bixler, Scott NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: sbixler@nbcok.com Blakley, Terri Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: terri@lcb.law Bland, Shannon Edward Jones-Michael P. Wright (580) 234-8390 E-mail: shannon.bland@edwardjones.com Bland-Selix, Lisa INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 234-6060 E-mail: lisa.bland-selix@integrisok.com Blankenship, MD, Jerry B. Retired/Enid Urology E-mail: jbblanken@yahoo.com Blankenship, Jon Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: jon@enidchamber.com Blanton, Chris Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: blanton@gungolljackson.com Blanton, Joey McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: blantonjoey47@gmail.com Blanton, Lori McDonald’s Restaurants of Enid (502) 287-3675 E-mail: jmblab87@sbcglobal.net Blasier, Justin Enid Brewing Company, LLC (580) 297-5214 E-mail: justin@enidbrewing.com NORTHERN OKLAHOMA DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY 2901 N. Van Buren Enid, OK 73703 580-237-4810 Making a Difference in North Central Oklahoma by providing small business loans for economic development