Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 78

78 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Primary Representatives A Abbott, Aaron NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: aabbott@nbcok.com Adams, Angela Saints Dermatology-Enid (405) 772-8649 E-mail: angela.adams3@ssmhealth.com Alexander, Adam McAlister’s Deli (580) 234-3322 E-mail: Adamalexander@thesaxtongroup.com Alexander, Adam McAlister’s Deli (254) 301-2327 Allen, Jerry City of Enid (580) 234-0400 E-mail: jallen@enid.org Allen, Patrece Oklahoma Gas & Electric (580) 234-3624 Allen, Reagan Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: reagan@lcb.law Allison, Curt Suddenlink (469) 305-5349 E-mail: curt.allison@alticeusa.com Alvey, Jr., James NBC Oklahoma (580) 233-3512 E-mail: jalvey@nbcok.com Anderson, Gene AC Development/Stonebridge Village (580) 758-1600 E-mail: gene.ac@att.net Anderson, Patrick Stride Bank (580) 213-1611 E-mail: panderson@cnb-ok.com Andrew, Bill Edward Jones-Bill Andrew (580) 234-6722 E-mail: bill.andrew@edwardjones.com Andrew, E. R. Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: er@andrew-realestate.com Andrew, Jessica Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: jessica@andrew-realestate.com Andrew, Tom Andrew Real Estate (580) 234-1233 E-mail: tom@andrew-realestate.com Angel, Carol Suddenlink (405) 471-1880 E-mail: carol.angel@suddenlink.com Anwar, Saqib Sleep Inn & Suites-Hennessey (580) 747-3323 E-mail: anwarenergyinc@gmail.com Arnold, Ken Continental Management Company, L.L.C. (580) 233-2267 E-mail: karnold@cmcenid.com Arthur, Mary Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7368 E-mail: mary.arthur.ctr@us.af.mil Asay, Grant Xpress Wellness Urgent Care (405) 445-1210 E-mail: g.asay@xpwell.com Athey, Scott Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: sathey@snbenid.com Atkinson, Brendon Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: atkinson@gungolljackson.com Atwood, Brian Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: batwood@atwoods.com Atwood, Gary Atwoods (580) 233-3702 E-mail: gatwood@atwoods.com B Baker, Jr., C. Paul Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: pbaker@emricksallied.com Baker, Chip Bennie’s Barn Equine Therapy & Riding Facility (580) 548-7258 E-mail: benniesbarnenid@gmail.com Baker, Christy RSVP (Retired Senior Volunteer Program) (580) 233-5914 E-mail: enidrsvp@sbcglobal.net Baker, Jillian Chisholm Trail Brdcasting/KNID-KXLS- KCRC-KWOF-KHRK (580) 237-1390 Ext. 705 E-mail: jbaker@enidradio.com Baker, Nikki Emrick’s Van & Storage (580) 234-5736 E-mail: nkbaker@suddenlink.net Baker, Jr., R. S. Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: bbaker@cnb-ok.com Balderas, Martin US Army Recruiting Station (580) 237-4339 E-mail: martin.a.balderas.mil@ mail.mil Ball, Carmen Hedges Regional Speech & Hearing Center (580) 234-3734 E-mail: cball_hedges@yahoo.com Barber, Jan OSU Center for Health Sciences & Rural Health E-mail: jan.barber@okstate.edu Barker, Jennifer Marsh Pointe (580) 233-2722 E-mail: Jennifer.Barker@marshpointellc.us Barker, Theodore Sherwin-Williams Company (580) 234-1504 E-mail: sw7185@sherwin.com Barnard, Matthew Standley Systems (580) 237-2882 E-mail: mbarnard@standleys.com Barnes, Steve Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: info@chisholmtrailexpo.com Barr, Cassie Junior Welfare League Return Engagement (580) 747-9189 E-mail: c_crissup@yahoo.com Barr, Jerald Bank of Kremlin (580) 874-2244 E-mail: jerryb@bankofkremlin.com Barrick, Bradley First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: bjbarrick@enidfirstassembly.com Barrick, Dan First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: danbarrick@enidfirstassembly.com Bartley, Jonathan Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2002 E-mail: jonathan.bartley@oxbow. com Bauer, Chris City of Enid (580) 616-7217 E-mail: cbauer@enid.org Bauman, Jennifer Harmon’s Electric, Inc. (580) 753-4232 E-mail: jennifer.bauman@harmonselec.com Baumgardner, Sheri Chisholm Trail Expo Center (580) 237-0238 E-mail: sheri@chisholmtrailexpo.com Beagley, Clint No Man’s Land Foods, LLC (580) 297-5142 E-mail: clint.beagley@nmlfoods.com