Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 27

(Cummins Construction connt’d) Enid, OK 73702-0748 (580) 233-6000 Fax: (580) 233-9858 E-mail: rfeightner@gmail.com cumminsasphalt.com Ray Feightner, Jr. Sherry Schultz Garrett Sharp CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT PAVING CONTRACTORS D D & J Oil Company, Inc. 4720 West Owen K. Garriott Enid, OK 73703 (580) 242-3636 Fax: (580) 242-3304 djoil.com John Donaldson Martha Marshall OIL & GAS EXPLORATION & DEVEL- OPMENT D.C. Bass & Sons Construction Co. 205 East Maine P. O. Box 1069 Enid, OK 73702-1069 (580) 234-6031 Fax: (580) 234-6382 E-mail: robert@bassconstruction.net bassconstruction.net Bob Berry Eli Berry CONSTRUCTION COMPANIES-GENER- AL CONTRACTORS REAL ESTATE Davis Business Law, PLLC 525 West Maine St. P.O. Box 346 Enid, OK 73702 (580) 237-5820 Fax: (580) 701-2448 E-mail: mdavis@davisbusinesslaw.com davisbusinesslaw.com Chad Chambers Matthew Davis ATTORNEYS DaVita Garfield County Dialysis 204 South Van Buren St., Ste. A Enid, OK 73703 (580) 237-1264 Fax: (580) 237-1463 E-mail: myrna.steinke@davita.com davita.com Emily Mouser Myrna Steinke, RN, BSN,FA DIALYSIS CENTER Dense Mechanical/Dense Comfort Solutions 409 East Broadway Enid, OK 73701 (580) 234-7842 E-mail: david.lawrence@densemechanical.com densecomfortsolutions.com David Lawrence AIR CONDITIONING & HEATING CONTRACTORS PLUMBING CONTRACTORS Dental Arts Group 623 West Broadway P. O. Box 1308 Enid, OK 73702-1308 (580) 234-4562 Fax: (580) 233-1190 E-mail: dental_arts@sbcglobal.net Megan Darrow, DDS Earl Mabry, DDS James Mabry, DDS DENTISTS Dillingham Insurance 2402 West Willow P. O. Box 1669 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Enid, OK 73702-1669 (580) 233-2000 Fax: (580) 242-6703 E-mail: mandy@dillinghaminsurance.com dillinghaminsurance.com Chad Dillingham Dan L. Dillingham Jed Dillingham Thea Gomez Jason Goodpasture Jason Willeford INSURANCE Doc’s, a Fortress Storage Solutions Property 1001 South Hoover St. Enid, OK 73703 (580) 234-8941 Fax: (580) 237-5621 E-mail: marilyn@ftstorage.com ftstorage.com Marilyn Sudol STORAGE FACILITIES DocuGuard Document Destruction 719 North 4th St. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 234-3627 E-mail: chris.feeney@sclok.com Chris Feeney SHREDDING/SHREDDERS RECYCLING Dolese Brothers Company P. O. Box 828 Enid, OK 73702 (580) 237-2650 Fax: (580) 237-0447 E-mail: sfoley@dolese.com dolese.com Stacy Foley CONCRETE, SAND & GRAVEL CONCRETE BLOCKS Domino’s Pizza 1119 South Van Buren Enid, OK 73703 (580) 242-2004 Fax: (580) 242-2004 dominos.com Shawn Lessert Wade Lessert RESTAURANTS 27 Downtown Threads 101 South Grand Enid, OK 73701 (580) 237-7060 E-mail: info@downtownthreadsok.com downtownthreadsok.com Angela Hermanski Brandi Schieber EMBROIDERY SCREEN PRINTING E E-Towne Property Management 706 West Maine Ave. Enid, OK 73701 (580) 233-0001 Fax: (580) 233-0008 E-mail: etowneproperty@yahoo.com etownproperty.com Chad Forbeck Amy Green PROPERTY MANAGEMENT REAL ESTATE Easley & Associates, Architects 223 North Independence Enid, OK 73701 (580) 234-0828 Fax: (580) 233-8314 E-mail: easleyassociates@att.net Seth Benson Matt Easley Roy Easley ARCHITECTS Maintenance Programs • Repairs • New Installation Commercial and Residential Commercial Cooking Equipment • Exhaust Hoods Refrigeration • Ice Machines • Automation Boilers • Chillers • Heating & A/C And More! Location: 2020 Willow Run, Suite 164 Enid, OK 73703 Email: enid@beeline-ok.com Phone: 580-233-5463 Just call 580-BEELINE and we’ll BEE right there!