Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 102

102 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Whitfield, Bryan Schlotzsky’s #4466 (405) 334-2075 E-mail: bryan@zbestdelis.com Whitfield, Mia Schlotzsky’s #4466 (405) 334-2031 E-mail: mia@zbestdelis.com Wiederkehr, Bill St. Paul’s Lutheran Church & School (580) 234-6646 E-mail: splchurch@suddenlinkmail. com Wiggins Allen, Vicki Wiggins Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 233-3066 E-mail: vicki@wigginsauctioneers.com Wiggins, Perry Wiggins Auctioneers, Inc. (580) 233-3066 E-mail: perry@wigginsauctioneers.com Willeford, Jason Dillingham Insurance (580) 233-2000 E-mail: jason@dillinghaminsurance.com Williams, Alex Hammer-Williams Company (580) 234-3971 E-mail: nschuermann@jiffytrip.com Williams, Joy Edward Jones-Rob Bullis (580) 234-6466 E-mail: joy.williams@edwardjones. com Williams, Kyle Walmart Stores, Inc. (580) 237-7963 E-mail: apcortez.s00499.us@ walmart.com Williams, Kyle Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 213 E-mail: kwilliams@jiffytrip.com Williams, CPA, Margaret BKD CPAs & Advisors (580) 237-3300 E-mail: mmwilliams@bkd.com Williams, DDS, MS, Ryan P. Rose Rock Orthodontics (580) 540-3211 E-mail: info@roserockorthodontics. com Williams, PE, Tyler Envirotech Engineering & Consulting (580) 234-8780 E-mail: twilliams@envirotechconsulting.com Williamson, Diedra CDSA (580) 242-6131 E-mail: diedra.williamson@cdsaok.org Wilson, Amanda Marsh Pointe (918) 497-9022 E-mail: amanda.wilson@marshpointellc.us Wilson, Andy Mazzio’s Pizza (580) 234-1558 E-mail: andy_wilson81@yahoo.com Wilson, Chantz First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 Wilson, Jeffrey Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-7476 E-mail: jeffrey.wilson.9@us.af.mil Wilson, Nathan O. Aflac-Nathan O. Wilson (580) 402-0542 E-mail: nathan_wilson@us.aflac.com Wishon, Christine Oklahoma DRS Agency (580) 616-7901 E-mail: cwishon@okdrs.gov Wood, Jeffrey Tyson Foods (479) 290-3486 E-mail: jeff.wood@tyson.com Woosley, John T. ASRC Federal (582) 213-7235 E-mail: jwoosley@asrcfederal.com Wright, Michael P. Edward Jones-Michael P. Wright (580) 234-8390 E-mail: michael.wright@edwardjones.com Wyant, Eddie Enid AM AMBUCS (580) 233-8279 Wyant, Eddie Wyant Law Firm, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-7799 E-mail: eddie@wyantlawfirm.com Wynne, John H. Traynor, Long & Wynne, P.C. (580) 233-4455 E-mail: wynne@traynorlong.com Y Yates, Sally CDSA (580) 242-6131 E-mail: sally.yates@cdsaok.org Yauk, DVM, Joyce Bennie’s Barn Equine Therapy & Riding Facility (580) 233-5801 E-mail: catclinicenid@msn.com Young, Cheryl Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 210-5915 E-mail: c.young@kofm.com Young, Martie Northwestern Oklahoma State Univ-Enid (580) 327-8449 E-mail: mlyoung@nwosu.edu Z Zach, CPA, Chris BKD CPAs & Advisors (405) 606-2580 Ext. 42038 E-mail: czach@bkd.com Zagorski, Pam Viability, Inc. (413) 584-1460 x144 E-mail: pzagorski@viability.org Zahringer, Alan Town Square Publications (309) 206-6762 E-mail: azahringer@dailyherald.com Zakuti, Tony Napoli’s Italian Restaurant (580) 237-8464 E-mail: ismtony@hotmail.com Zakuti, Tony Land Run Steakhouse (580) 297-5060 E-mail: ismtony@hotmail.com Zaloudek, Mitch Pope Distributing Co. (580) 237-0951 E-mail: mitchz@popedistributing.com Zaloudek, Ryan Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: rzaloudek@autrytech.edu Zaloudek, Tim Pope Distributing Co. (580) 237-0951 E-mail: timz@popedistributing.com Zook, Dana Garfield County Extension Office (580) 237-7677 E-mail: dana.zook@okstate.edu Williams, Mary City of Enid (580) 616-7356 E-mail: mwilliams@enid.org Wyant, Diane Wyant Law Firm, P.L.L.C. (580) 233-7799 E-mail: dianewyant42@gmail.com