Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 101

U Unruh, Robin Viability, Inc. (580) 234-5875 E-mail: runruh@viability.org Unruh, Shelby Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: sunruh@autrytech.edu Upton, Vikki ACE Hardware/Southern Hardlines (580) 357-8630 E-mail: vpoolaw@chcace.com V Vagts, Jessica 4RKids (580) 402-0408 E-mail: marketing@4rkids.com Venus, Taylor Long, Claypole & Blakley Law, PLC (580) 233-5225 E-mail: taylor@lcb.law Villones, Bob Williams Broadcasting/KGWA & KOFM (580) 234-4230 x 241 E-mail: b.villones@kofm.com Vincent, Bana Way Out West Western Wear (580) 233-5186 E-mail: wayoutwestenid@gmail.com Vinson, Willie ASRC Federal (582) 213-5120 E-mail: wvinson@asrcfederal.com Von Hagel, Angela Sooner Publishing, Marketing & Creations, Inc. (580) 233-8400 E-mail: angelavh2002@yahoo.com Voss, Jake Edward Jones-Jake Voss (580) 234-1495 E-mail: jake.voss@edwardjones.com W Waddell, Jonathan City of Enid (580) 366-1611 E-mail: jwaddell@enid.org Wadhams, Lesley Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce (580) 237-2494 E-mail: lesley@enidchamber.com Wagner, Jason Prestige Carpet Care (580) 977-9232 E-mail: jason@prestigecleaningok.com Wagner, Jessica Prestige Carpet Care (580) 977-9232 E-mail: enidpcc@gmail.com Waken, Brad Waken and Company Realty (580) 237-5634 E-mail: brad@wakencompany.com Waken, Lori The Commons (580) 237-5945 E-mail: lwaken@thecommons-umrc.com Waldrop, Beau Communication Federal Credit Union (580) 233-1725 E-mail: bwaldrop@comfedcu.org Walkingstick, Steven The Commons (580) 237-7625 E-mail: swalkingstick@thecommons-umrc.com Wall, Sally Triangle Insurance (580) 237-4276 E-mail: sally.wall@triangleins.com Waller, Ann Children’s Hospital Foundation (401) 271-2260 E-mail: ann-waller@ouhsc.edu Waller, Jessica Four J’s Tire Service (580) 237-0706 E-mail: jwaller@4jtire.com Walters, Jeff Aspen Building Services (405) 640-3439 E-mail: jeff@aspenservesyou.com Waltman, Kevin Champlin Broadcasting (405) 456-0760 E-mail: kevin@crankhank.com Wamsley, Craige Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: craige.wamsley@fcenid.com Ward, Myra Ward Petroleum Corp. (580) 234-3229 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE 101 Warnock, Jason Weinand, DVM, G. F. First Assembly of God Wheatland Animal Clinic, P.C. (580) 233-1742 (580) 237-1245 E-mail: jasonwarnock@enidfirstassembly.com E-mail: wheatlandclinic@att.net Welch, Todd Warnock, Tania Bank of Kremlin INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center (580) 874-2244 (580) 977-1809 E-mail: toddw@bankofkremlin.com E-mail: tania.warnock@integrisok.com Wasinger, Cole Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: cole@oakwoodofenid.com Wasinger, Cole Oakwood Country Club (580) 234-5811 E-mail: generalmanager@oakwoodofenid.com Wasserleben, Karl Tinker Federal Credit Union (405) 319-2965 E-mail: wasserlebenk@tinkerfcu.org Watkins, Cory Farm Credit of Enid (580) 233-3489 E-mail: cory.watkins@fcenid.com Watkins, Jarod Porterfield Surveying, Inc. (580) 233-0572 E-mail: contact@porterfieldsurveying.com Weatherford, Mike Greenbrier Village (580) 233-8993 E-mail: mwgbnh@gmail.com Weaver, Marlin First Assembly of God (580) 233-1742 E-mail: marlinweaver@enidfirstassembly.com Webber, JoAnn Huffman Floral & Greenhouse (580) 237-3511 E-mail: joannmillerwebber@yahoo.com Wedel, Reese Garfield County Commissioners (580) 237-0227 E-mail: garfieldcountycommissioners@hotmail.com Weedn, Tony BaseConnect (580) 297-7557 E-mail: tony@baseconnect.com Weese, Amber Stride Bank (580) 213-1784 E-mail: aweese@stridebank.com West, Sandra Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: swest@stridebank.com Westfahl, Erick Red Hawk Construction (405) 808-4325 E-mail: erick@redhawkco.com Westfahl, Kasi Red Hawk Construction (405) 808-4391 E-mail: kasi.redhawkco@gmail.com Westfahl, Meredith Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: mwestfahle@autrytech.edu Whaley, Kristen Enid Education Association E-mail: kewhaley@enidk12.org Wheeler, Denna OSU Center for Health Sciences & Rural Health (918) 584-4323 Whinery, Barbara 4RKids (580) 237-7890 E-mail: bbwhinery@gmail.com White, Debbie Alva State Bank & Trust (580) 234-4201 E-mail: debbiew@alvastatebank.com White, J.D. Gungoll, Jackson, Box & Devoll P.C. (580) 234-0436 E-mail: white@gungolljackson.com White, Trinity Oxbow Calcining, LLC (580) 874-2201 X 228 E-mail: trinity.white@oxbow.com Whitehead, Kyle Evans Drug (580) 234-4343 E-mail: evanspharmacy@sbcglobal. net