Greater Enid Chamber of Commerce 2020-2021 - Page 100

100 GREATER ENID CHAMBER OF COMMERCE Starkey, Tim Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 596-2800 E-mail: tstarkey@gsphealth.org Strickland, Joel Richardson Homes (580) 234-3350 E-mail: joel@richardsonhomesok.com Terrell, Jerry ACE Hardware/Southern Hardlines (580) 237-3335 E-mail: acecommercialenid@yahoo.com Toland, Devon Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: dtoland@autrytech.edu Steinke, RN, BSN,FA, Myrna DaVita Garfield County Dialysis (580) 237-1264 E-mail: myrna.steinke@davita.com Stephens, Marcus Great Salt Plains Health Center (580) 233-2900 E-mail: mstephens1@gsphealth.org Stevens II, Robert L. Stevens Ford (580) 237-3040 E-mail: fordsales@stevensford.com Stevenson, Mark Travel Enterprise, Inc. (580) 233-1244 E-mail: travel704@aol.com Stilley, Felicia Vance Air Force Base (580) 213-5155 E-mail: felicia.kelley-murray@us.af.mil Stone, Micah The Bike Shop (580) 233-4333 E-mail: bikeshopenid@sbcglobal.net Stowers, Kay J. Aircraft Structures International Corp. (580) 242-5907 X102 E-mail: kstowers@asic.aero Stowers, Mickey Aircraft Structures International Corp. (580) 242-5907 E-mail: mstowers@asic.aero Strate, Janet Autry Technology Center (580) 242-2750 E-mail: janetstrate@autrytech.edu Strate, Jim Retired/Autry Tech (580) 554-1231 E-mail: jimstrate@outlook.com Strate, Justin Oklahoma Ag Credit (580) 237-2535 E-mail: justin.strate@okagcredit.com Streck, Jay Jay Hughes Lumber Company (580) 233-7800 E-mail: enid@hugheslumber.net Stromsodt, Sharon Bank of Oklahoma (580) 548-8516 E-mail: sstromsodt@bokf.com Strzinek, Courtney Stride Bank Center (580) 616-7367 E-mail: courtney.strzinek@spectraxp.com Sturgeon-Hart, Connie Chick-fil-A (580) 234-9801 E-mail: 02804@chick-fil-a.com Sudduth, Sharon Enid Art Association Gallery (580) 297-5352 E-mail: sharonsudduth@gmail.com Sudol, Marilyn Doc’s, a Fortress Storage Solutions Property (580) 234-8941 E-mail: marilyn@ftstorage.com Swanson, Kyna Garfield County Relay for Life (800) 227-2345 E-mail: Kyna.swanson@cancer.org Syms, Martha St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 233-6100 E-mail: martha.syms@uhsinc.com T Tate, Jim Oakwood Bowl (580) 233-8712 E-mail: jim.tate@oakwoodbowl.com Tate, Tyler T & C Meats (580) 297-5164 E-mail: tandcmeats@outlook.com Tatum, Stan St. Mary’s Regional Medical Center (580) 249-3735 E-mail: stanley.tatum@uhsinc.com Taylor, Rick Buffalo Wild Wings (405) 607-3660 E-mail: salesmanagerelsr@gmail.com Taylor, Rick Buffalo Wild Wings (405) 607-3660 E-mail: enidwings@hotmail.com Terry, Ian Interstate All Battery Center (405) 574-6717 E-mail: iterryibs4713@suddenlinkmail.com Terry, Philip & Hollee Enid Packing Company/Big Country Meat Market (580) 237-2695 E-mail: bestmeatsinenid@gmail.com Teske, DO, Timothy W. Northwest Oklahoma Orthopaedic Clinic, P. C. (580) 233-6707 Tharnish, Chris Pope Distributing Co. (405) 641-3141 E-mail: ctharnish@popedistributing.com Tharpe, Tosha Town of Waukomis (580) 758-3242 E-mail: wauk@sbcglobal.net Theis, Beth Koch Fertilizer Enid, LLC (580) 448-2543 E-mail: beth.theis@kochind.com Thomas, Kayci Swadley’s Smoked Meats, Inc. (405) 603-6915 E-mail: kayci@abacusok.com Thompson, Eric Humphrey/Guarantee Abstract Co. (580) 237-3136 E-mail: erict@enidabstract.com Thompson, Holly Garland Road Nursing & Rehabilitation Ctr. (580) 234-2526 E-mail: don@garlandroad.com Tidball, Vicki Sooner Publishing, Marketing & Creations, Inc. (580) 233-8400 E-mail: soonerpublishingmci@yahoo.com Tiggeman, Wayne Town of Covington (580) 864-7428 Timm, Deena Edward Jones-Will Gungoll (580) 237-3027 E-mail: deena.timm@edwardjones.com Town of Lahoma (580) 796-2600 E-mail: townoflahoma@pldi.net Treadwell, Gay Munn Supply (580) 234-4120 E-mail: gay@munnsupply.com Treadwell, Phil Munn Supply (580) 234-4120 E-mail: phil@munnsupply.com Treat, Maressa (405) 231-4941 E-mail: maressa_treat@lankford. senate.gov Tremaine, Janet Saints Dermatology-Enid (405) 772-8662 E-mail: janet_tremaine@ssmhc.com Troche-Ramirez, Wilson Parker Pest Control (580) 352-4485 E-mail: trochewilson@gmail.com Trojan, David Field, Trojan, Harvey & Gibson, PLLC (580) 233-4625 E-mail: david@nwoklaw.com Trojan, James Collins, Butler & Co., P.C. (580) 233-1144 E-mail: jtrojan@cbco-cpa.com Trojan, MD, Tim Allergy Partners (405) 334-4823 E-mail: tdtrojan@allergypartners.com Trotta, Vince GEFCO, Inc. (580) 234-4141 E-mail: vtrotta@gefco.com Tuoghy, Kegan Stride Bank (580) 233-3535 E-mail: ktuoghy@stridebank.com Turnbow, Jason Security National Bank (580) 234-5151 E-mail: jturnbow@snbenid.com