Financial Institutions Newsletter FI-News-2018-Q4 - Page 15

TOP-10 PRODUCTION LISTS INSTITUTION 1 2 INDIVIDUAL 1 Cory Libis – American Wealth Partners located at American National Bank – Nebraska 2 Steve McDonald – Merchants Bank – Minnesota TruWest Credit Union – Arizona American Wealth Partners located at American National Bank – Nebraska 3 Provident Credit Union – California 3 Aaron Broz – McCook National Bank – Nebraska 4 Merchants Bank – Minnesota 4 Matthew Lawlor – F & M Bank – Nebraska 5 First Bank of Carmi – Illinois 5 Jonathan Garton – First Financial Credit Union – New Mexico 6 Robert Findley – First State Bank – Nebraska 7 Matthew Waters – Midwest Heritage Bank – Iowa 8 Brent Cattani – TruWest Credit Union – Arizona 9 Jason Egge – Bankers Trust Company – Iowa 10 Nathan Wyatt – Gothenburg State Bank - Nebraska 6 First Financial Credit Union – New Mexico 7 McCook National Bank – Nebraska 8 United Prairie Bank – Minnesota 9 Gothenburg State Bank – Nebraska 10 Midwest Heritage Bank – Iowa YOUR FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS TEAM Jim Norwood President, Financial Institutions 858-248-2947 jnorwood@saionline.com Michael Forster Jr. Regional Director 800-747-6111, ext. 7142 mforster@saionline.com Fax: 402-343-0502 Haley Gould Sales Coordinator 800-747-6111, ext. 7134 hgould@saionline.com David Perez Senior Regional Director 800-747-6111, ext. 7119 dperez@saionline.com Fax: 402-343-0502 Jeff Dolejs Senior Project Analyst 800-747-6111, ext. 7133 jdolejs@saionline.com Jasmin Corbin Regional Consultant 800-747-6111, ext. 7112 jcorbin@saionline.com Fax: 402-343-0502 Zach Porter Regional Director 800-747-6111, ext. 7117 zporter@saionline.com Fax: 402-343-0502 Cindy Maher Relationship Consultant 800-747-6111, ext. 7146 cmaher@saionline.com Sarah Lindberg Associate Consultant 800-747-6111, ext. 7131 slindberg@saionline.com Fax: 402-343-0502 4 th QUARTER 2018 | Financial Institutions Newsletter 14