Fall 2020 Brochure - Page 62

West Ridge Center 636 Ridge Road 847.579.3125 A little of everything. Take a closer look... West Ridge Center is the perfect atmosphere for young ones to explore and for adults to feel young! Programs include Visual Arts, Music, Dance, Performing Arts, Martial Arts, Special Events and more! Let your little one explore and make new friends at Jammin' Jungle, our indoor playground! ParkSchool Staff Director of Recreation and Facilities Mitch Carr mcarr@pdhp.org Recreation Program Manager Cathy Fiori cfiori@pdhp.org For Childhood Enrichment curriculum see click here. Note: Jammin’ Jungle is closed until further notice Assistant Director of Recreation and Facilities Chris Maliszewski cmaliszewski@pdhp.org Recreation Supervisor II Natalie Liang nliang@pdhp.org REGISTRATION GOING ON NOW FOR RESIDENTS Monday August 17 at 9am for non-residents Online at pdhp.org In person • Recreation Center of Highland Park Monday-Thursday: 6am-7pm Friday-Saturday: 6am-2pm Hours are subject to change. Mail in* Park District of Highland Park Attn: Registration 636 Ridge Road Highland Park, IL 60035 Check only. SAVE TIME REGISTER ONLINE *No immediate confirmation. Registration will be processed randomly the following business day. Recreation Supervisor Sara Stanke sstanke@pdhp.org Facility Coordinator Michele Long mlong@pdhp.org Registration Supervisor Stephanie Rendler srendler@pdhp.org Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, West Ridge Center has implemented strict safety and sanitization protocols and guidelines, click here for more information. We appreciate your compliance with these safety guidelines and procedures for the well-being of our community. Fall 2020 • Park District of Highland Park 61