Fall 2020 Brochure - Page 21

Centennial Ice Arena 3100 Trail Way 847.432.4790 CentennialIce.org Balance on skates or the beam Centennial is a premier regional teaching center for both ice skating and gymnastics, with a highly qualified staff and progressive programming. The facility features an indoor ice rink and a gymnastics studio with updated equipment. Centennial offers, open freestyle, figure skating lessons, hockey lessons and recreational and competitive gymnastics. Centennial is member of AAU Gymnastics, US Figure Skating, and follows the Learn to Skate USA program. Staff Program Manager Carol Sassorossi csassorossi@pdhp.org Skating Coordinator Sheila Lonergan slonergan@pdhp.org Gymnastics Coordinator Deb Dean ddean@pdhp.org Proud member of: Recreation Supervisor Stephanie Sylvester ssylvester@pdhp.org Facility Engineer Jim Larson jlarson@pdhp.org Front Desk Coordinator Tim Galassini tgalassini@pdhp.org Class Makeup Policy Makeups will not be permitted during the Fall Session in order to keep exposure and contact limited within groups. Try Skating & Gymnastics Day | October 12 Free beginner skating and gymnastics lessons will be offered. Pre-register online. For more information, call 847.432.4790. Register today! REGISTRATION GOING ON NOW FOR RESIDENTS Monday August 17 at 9am for non-residents Online at pdhp.org In person • Recreation Center of Highland Park Monday-Thursday: 6am-7pm Friday-Saturday: 6am-2pm Hours are subject to change. Mail in* Park District of Highland Park Attn: Registration 636 Ridge Road Highland Park, IL 60035 Check only. Ice Skating & Gymnastics FALL Sessions: Session 1 | Sep 8 - Oct 24 Session 2 | Oct 26 - Dec 19 SAVE TIME REGISTER ONLINE *No immediate confirmation. Registration will be processed randomly the following business day. Please note: Deerfield residents must register and pay the non-resident fee structure. Freestyle and Adult Skate sessions must be pre-registered only at pdhp.org. Only skaters who have paid online, in-advance will be permitted to skate. Freestyle sessions will only be available in 30-minute increments. Scan cards will not be accepted. $7/30-minute freestyle session $3/Adult skate session Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, Centennial Ice Arena has implemented strict safety and sanitization protocols and guidelines, click here for more information. We appreciate your compliance with these safety guidelines and procedures for the well-being of our community. Fall 2020 • Park District of Highland Park 21