Extol Issue #1 2022 - Page 65

ADVERTISERS
We are grateful for the support of our valued Advertising Partners ! They ’ re also the reason Extol continues to remain a free publication .
1-800-Got-Junk Indiana & Kentucky , www . 1800gotjunk . com 1.800.468.5865 .
Adam Paul Salon 1400 Main St ., Suite 148 , Clarksville , www . adampaulsalon . com , 502.235.1490 .
Amie & Co . Hair Studio 1521 Blackiston Mill Road , Clarksville , www . facebook . com / Amieandco . salon 502.641.4895 .
arc 1517 Fabricon Blvd ., Jeffersonville , www . gowitharc . com , 812.285.1940 .
Arts Alliance of Southern Indiana 820 E . Market St ., New Albany , www . sointoart . org , 812.949.4238 .
Baptist Health www . baptisthealth . com
Barry Wooley Designs 118 S . 10th St ., Louisville www . barrywooley . com , 502.569.7101
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Kentuckiana www . bbbsky . org
Camp Quality www . campqualityusa . org , 501.248.2145
Carnegie Center for Art & History 201 E . Spring St ., New Albany www . carnegiecenter . org , 812.944.7336 .
CASA Floyd County 115 E . Spring St ., New Albany , www . casafloydcounty . org , 812.920.3002 .
Clarksville Parks and Recreation 200 Broadway St ., Suite 221 , Clarksville , www . clarksvilleparks . com , 812.283.5313 .
Community Foundation of Southern Indiana 4108 Charlestown Road , New Albany , www . cfsouthernindiana . com , 812.948.4662 .
Derby Dinner Playhouse 525 Marriott Drive , Clarksville , www . derbydinner . com , 812.288.8281 .
French Lick Winery 8145 W . Sinclair St ., West Baden Springs , www . frenchlickwinery . com 812.936.2293 .
Greater Clark County Schools Educational Foundation 2112 Utica-Sellersburg Road , Jeffersonville , www . gccsfoundation . com , ( 812 ) 288-4802 Ext 50600 .
Hatch Design Co . www . hatchdesignco . com 502.338.0021 .
Huber ’ s Auto Sales 1740 East 10th St ., Jeffersonville , www . hubersautosale . com 812.282.5500 .
Huber ’ s Preferred Meats 7617 Old Hwy 60 # 3 , Sellersburg , www . preferredmeatsinc . com 812.246.5930 .
Kinkade Jewelers 4510 Charlestown Road , New Albany , www . kinkadejewelers . com , 812.590.1032 .
Kosair Charities 982 Eastern Parkway , Louisville , www . kosair . org , 502.637.7696 .
LL & A Interior Design 247 Spring St ., Jeffersonville , www . leslielewisdesign . com 812.282.6606 .
LifeSpan Resources 33 State St ., 3rd Floor , New Albany , www . lsr14 . org , 812.948.8330
MAC Construction 19058 Unruh Ct , New Albany , www . macconstruction . com , 812.941.7895 .
Mamili 826 E . Main St ., Louisville , www . mamili502 . com , 502.384.4450 .
New Albany Heating and Air Conditioning 414 E . Main St ., New Albany , www . newalbanyheating . com , 812.944.6019 .
New Washington State Bank Multiple Locations , www . newwashbank . com 812.258.5501 .
Paul Kiger Group Licensed in Indiana & Kentucky , www . paulkigergroup . com 502.314.6748 .
Poppin Flavors 1703 Charlestown Rd ., Suite C , Jeffersonville , www . poppinflavors . com , 812.226.9911 .
Rasmussen Chiropractic LLC 2652 Charlestown Road , New Albany , www . rasmussenchiro . com 812.949.2273 .
Ready Set Prep ’ d 1222 State St ., Suite 4 , New Albany , www . readysetprepdmeals . com , 812.725.7720 .
River Hills 300 Sprint St ., Suite 2A , Jeffersonville , www . riverhills . cc , 812.288.4624 .
Samtec Cares PO Box 1147 , New Albany , www . samteccares . samtec . com , 812.920.7215 .
Spirits of French Lick 8145 W . Sinclair St ., West Baden Springs , www . spiritsoffrenchlick . com , 812.936.2293 .
Stumler ’ s Catering 1805 Beechwood Ave ., New Albany , www . stumlerscatering . com 502.817.2084 .
Saint Xavier High School 1609 Poplar Level Road , Louisville , www . saintx . com , 502.637.4712 .
Trinity Church 2796 Charlestown Rd ., New Albany , www . trinityna . org , 812.944.2229 .
Trinity Preschool 2796 Charlestown Rd ., New Albany , www . trinitylearningministry . org , 812.944.2251 .
Waterfront Botanical Gardens 1435 Frankfort Ave , Louisville , www . waterfrontgardens . org , 502.276.5404 .
Visit us at ExtolMag . com 63