Extol December 2019 - January 2020 - Page 65

ADVERTISERS We are grateful for the support of our valued Advertising Partners! They’re also the reason Extol continues to remain a free publication. 1-800-Got-Junk Indiana & Kentucky, www.1800gotjunk.com, 1.800.468.5865. French Lick Winery 8145 W. Sinclair St., West Baden Springs, www.frenchlickwinery.com, 812.936.2293. Schmitt Furniture 101 East Main St., New Albany, www.schmittfurniture.com, 812.944.2285. AllTerrain Paving and Construction 2235 Corydon Pike, New Albany, www.APC-Construct.com, 502.265.4731. German American Bank Multiple Locations, www.germanamerican.com, 812.482.1314. Southern Indiana Realtors Association (SIRA) 20 Lakeview Drive, Clarksville, www.sira.org, 812.941.7472. Amie & Co. Hair Studio 1521 Blackiston Mill Road, Clarksville, www.facebook.com/Amieandco.salon, 502.641.4895. Hatch Design Co., www.hatchdesignco.com, 502.338.0021. Sounds Unlimited Productions (SUP) 1519 Fabricon Blvd., Jeffersonville, www.supdjs.com, 502.693.6089. Angel’s Envy Distillery 500 E. Main St., Louisville, www.angelsenvy.com, 502.890.6300. arc 1517 Fabricon Blvd., Jeffersonville, www.gowitharc.com, 812.285.1940. Arnold Painting LLC 7234B Novas Landing, Sellersburg, www.arnold-painting.com, 502.548.4741. Axiom Financial Strategies Group of Wells Fargo Advisors 101 W. Spring St., Fifth Floor, New Albany, www.axiomfsg.com, 812.948.8475. Ben Franklin Crafts 420 New Albany Plaza, New Albany, www.benfranklinartsandcrafts.com, 812.944.1215. Board and You www.boardandyou.com, 502.777.6516. Carnegie Center for Art & History 201 E. Spring St., New Albany, www.carnegiecenter.org, 812.944.7336. City of New Albany 311 Hauss Square, New Albany, www.cityofnewalbany.com, 812.948.5333. Community Foundation of Southern Indiana 4108 Charlestown Road, New Albany, www.cfsouthernindiana.com, 812.948.4662. Cricket’s Café 7613 Old State Road 60, Sellersburg, www.cricketscateringcafe.com, 812.246.9339. Derby Dinner Playhouse 525 Marriott Drive, Clarksville, www.derbydinner.com, 812.288.8281. Dr. Black’s Eye Associates Multiple locations, www.have2020.com, 888.Eye.Care (393.2273). EnJoy The Venue at Flat Rock Estates 13967 E. Flatrock Trail, Henryville, www.enjoythevenue.com, 812.727.5545. Four Barrel Fitness 322 Mt. Tabor Road, New Albany, www.4bfit.com, 502.509.3801. Huber’s Auto Sales 1740 East 10th Street, Jeffersonville, www.hubersautosale.com, 812.282.5500. Huber’s Preferred Meats 7617 Old Hwy 60 #3, Sellersburg, www.preferredmeatsinc.com, 812.246.5930. John Jones Auto Group Salem | Corydon | Scottsburg | Greenville, www.johnjonesautogroup.com, 877.473.5546. Kentuckiana Mortgage (NMLS #1793085), 4510 Charlestown Road, Suite 700, New Albany, www.kyinmortgage.com, 812.725.0017. Koerber’s Fine Jewelry 3095 Blackiston Mill Road, New Albany, www.koerbersfinejewelry.com, 812.945.5959. LL&A Interior Design 247 Spring St., Jeffersonville, www.leslielewisdesign.com, 812.282.6606. New Albany Heating and Cooling 414 E. Main St., New Albany, www.newalbanyheating.com, 812.944.6019. New Washington State Bank Multiple Locations, www.newwashbank.com, 812.258.5501. One Southern Indiana Chamber 4100 Charlestown Road, New Albany, www.1si.org, 812.945.0266. Paul Kiger Group Licensed in Indiana & Kentucky, www.paulkigergroup.com, 502.314.6748. Speed Art Museum 2035 South Third St., Louisville, www.speedmuseum.org, 502.634.2700. Spirits of French Lick 8145 W. Sinclair St., West Baden Springs, www.spiritsoffrenchlick.com, 812.936.2293. Strandz Salon & Threadz Boutique 322 Vincennes St., New Albany, www.strandzandthreadz.com, 812.945.5480. Stumler’s Catering 1805 Beechwood Ave., New Albany, www.stumlerscatering.com, 502.817.2084. The Olivet, 137 E. Market St., Suite 103 (NEW LOCATION), www.theolivet.com, 812.913.4430. Uncommon Cups and Cones 518 Vincennes St., New Albany, www.uncommoncupsandcones.com, 812.948.2957. WHAS11 520 W. Chestnut St., Louisville, www.whas11.com, 502.582.7711 (Station) & 502.582.7220 (News Hotline). Wright Choice Home Inspections 3514 Alexis Drive, New Albany, www.yourwrightchoice.com, 502.822.6484. The Outlet powered by Zappos 9101 Minor Lane. Louisville, www.theoutletpoweredbyzappos.business.site, 502.281.4773. PC Home Center 123 Cherry St., New Albany, www.pchomestores.com, 812.944.4444. PC Lumber & Hardware 150 Hunter Station Road, Sellersburg, www.pchomestores.com, 812.246.4485. Rasmussen Chiropractic LLC 2652 Charlestown Road, New Albany, www.rasmussenchiro.com, 812.949.2273. Rodefer Moss & Co, PLLC Multiple locations, www.rodefermoss.com, 812.945.5236. Sapphire Boutique 326 Spring St., Jeffersonville, www.sapphireboutique.com, 812.920.0017. EXTOL : DECEMBER 2019/JANUARY 2020 63