Extol December 2019 - January 2020 - Page 34

Ben Clark Eric Jones Adam DeSpain Brad Sea NMLS#1747156 Mortgage Loan Originator (812) 786-7654 - Cell ben@kyinmortgage.com NMLS#428259 President/Mortgage Loan Originator (502) 643-8910 Cell eric@kyinmortgage.com NMLS#1803932 Mortgage Loan Originator (812) 989-8314 - Cell adam@kyinmortgage.com NMLS#425420 CEO/Mortgage Loan Originator (812) 989-7555 - Cell brad@kyinmortgage.com Amy Schuler Keith Cullens Haley Roth Karly Blevins NMLS#1860628 Mortgage Loan Originator (502) 819-6285 - Cell amy@kyinmortgage.com NMLS#469463 CFO/Mortgage Loan Originator (502) 541-6408 Cell keith@kyinmortgage.com 32 EXTOL : DECEMBER 2019/JANUARY 2020 NMLS# 1830358 Mortgage Loan Processor (502) 533-6830 - Cell haley@kyinmortgage.com NMLS #1747188 Mortgage Loan Originator (812)-987-3085 karly@kyinmortgage.com NMLS# 1793085 | 4510 Charlestown Rd. Suite 700 | New Albany, IN 47150 (812) 725-0017 - Office | (888) 428-0507 - Fax | www.kyinmortgage.com