Exceed 4WD Magazine Jan/Feb 2020 Issue 1 Volume 37 - Page 3

Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria Inc Committee 2019-2020 President – Neil Phillips Email: president@pajeroclub.com.au Vice President – Terry Barbie Email: vicepresident@pajeroclub.com.au Secretary – Robyn Burke Email: secretary@pajeroclub.com.au Treasurer – Ian Fieldhouse Email: treasurer@pajeroclub.com.au Membership Secretary – Virginia Gilhooly Email: membership@pajeroclub.com.au Members Representative – Jacob Cooke Email: memberrep@pajeroclub.com.au Venue Officer – Barry Walker Email: venue@pajeroclub.com.au Driver Education Officer – Russell Chatfield Email: drivertraining@pajeroclub.com.au Technical Officer – Cha Ratnatunga Email: technical@pajeroclub.com.au Trip & Social – Edward Reddick Email: tripsocial@pajeroclub.com.au Shop Purchasing & Sales – Paul Harris Email: shop@pajeroclub.com.au 4WD Victoria Delegate – Alan Sellars Email: delegatefwdv@pajeroclub.com.au The Pajero 4WDClub of Victoria formed in 1984. Our club is made up of families and individuals interested in safe and responsible recreational four wheel driving. We aim to make everyone welcome at our meetings, with a program to offer value for all. Regular trips and events are held by members. The Pajero Club supports the Tread Lightly Program and is a financial member of the Victorian Four Wheel Drive Association. Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of every month except January. Visitors welcome. Location: Glen Waverley Bowls Club 690 Waverley Road Glen Waverley 7:00pm for a 7:30pm start Meetings scheduled to finish 9.30pm Refreshments available and supper provided Membership enquiries can be made through any of our committee members or visit our website at www.pajeroclub.com.au Editor – Nas Foscarini Email: editor@pajeroclub.com.au Off-Committee Roles 2019-2020 Pajero Challenge Co-Ordinator – Simon & Liz Garraway Email: challenge@pajeroclub.com.au TeamApp – TBA email: webmaster@pajeroclub.com.au Public Forum Moderator – Dave Howard Email: forum@pajeroclub.com.au Historian/Archivist – Ralph Longley Sponsorship Packages 2019/20 The Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria has a range of sponsorship packages available to suit any business or organisation. We provide active promotion through online and published media throughout the year. We also offer individual event sponsorship for both minor and major events. Sponsorship enquiries can be made through our club editor. Trip Moderators – Barry Walker / Ed Reddick / Russell Chatfield Direct Deposits to CBA: BSB 063 213 A/C 0090 0831 – Account Name: Pajero 4WD Club of Victoria Inc.