Exceed 4WD Magazine Jan/Feb 2020 Issue 1 Volume 37 - Page 21

Pajero Club Driver Training 2020 COURSE DATES PROFICIENCY DRIVING COURSE 2020 MONTH THEORY VENUE PRACTICAL VENUE STATUS Mar-2020 Thursday, 27 February 2020 GWBC Sunday, 1 March 2020 Black Spur Vacancies May-2020 Friday, 29 May 2020 GWBC Saturday, 30 May 2020 Black Spur Vacancies Aug-2020 Nov-2020 Thursday, 6 August 2020 Thursday, 5 November 2020 GWBC GWBC Sunday, 9 August 2020 Sunday, 8 November 2020 Black Spur Black Spur Vacancies Vacancies PROFICIENCY PLUS 4WD SKILLS WEEKEND 2020 Course cost - Currently $120.00 MONTH PRACTICAL VENUE STATUS STATUS Apr-2020 Oct-2020 18th and 19th April 2020 17th and 18th October 2020 Tallarook Tallarook Vacancies Vacancies Vacancies Vacancies PROFICIENCY PLUS NAVIGATION COURSE 2020 MONTH Jul-2020 THEORY Monday, 13 July 2020 VENUE GWBC PROFICIENCY PLUS TRIP PLANNING COURSE 2020 Course cost - Currently $70.00 STATUS Vacancies STATUS Vacancies Course cost - No Cost MONTH THEORY VENUE STATUS STATUS May-2020 Sep-2020 Monday, 11 May 2020 Monday, 7 September 2020 GWBC GWBC Vacancies Vacancies Vacancies Vacancies PROFICIENCY PLUS WINCHING 1 COURSE 2020 Course cost - Currently $120.00 MONTH THEORY VENUE PRACTICAL VENUE STATUS May-2020 Sep-2020 Thursday, 30 April 2020 Thursday, 10 September 2020 GWBC GWBC Sunday, 3 May 2020 Sunday, 13 September 2020 Black Spur Black Spur Vacancies Vacancies ADVANCE WEEKEND DRIVING COURSE 2020 MONTH May-2020 THEORY Thursday, 7 May 2020 VENUE THEORY Mar-2020 THEORY Thursday, 12 March 2020 MONTH May-2020 Oct-2020 PRACTICAL Saturday, 2 May 2020 TBA PRACTICAL 16th and 17th May 2020 GWBC CHAINSAW COURSE 2020 MONTH May-2020 Course cost - Currently $120.00 VENUE GWBC PRACTICAL 21th and 22nd March 2020 FIRST AID - CERT '2 VENUE FOUR WHEEL DRIVE VICTORIA Course cost - Currently $160.00 VENUE Tallarook STATUS Vacancies Course cost - Currently $250.00 VENUE Tallarook Course cost - TBA STATUS Vacancies Book course at wwwl.pajeroclubdtu.ddrsites.com STATUS Vacancies