English - Nooteboom Giants on the Road Magazine English - Nr. 6 - 2019 - Page 15

NEW FACES GERARDO BARBIERI Expansion sales team Germany Sales & Service Italy With the arrival of Sven Bahms in mid-2018 the sales team for Germany is at full strength again. Sven has been responsible for the sales of Palfinger loader cranes for many years. This experience is a good starting point for a successful career at Nooteboom. After intensive training in the Nooteboom organisation Sven is now working full-time as sales adviser for the north-eastern region of Germany. Sven can be contacted by phone on +49 152 90002050 or by email at s.bahms@nooteboom. com. At the next BAUMA the entire sales team Germany will be present, with Guido Denk, Ingo Schmid, Michael Lohscheller, Christian Maier and Sven Bahms.  ■ Due to the growing demand for Nooteboom vehicles on the Italian market the need arose to expand the sales team. Next to export manager Ralph Disveld the team has been strengthened with Gerardo Barbieri, who will be active in the whole of Italy for the entire Nooteboom programme. Gerardo has been working in the truck & trailer market for many years and is a specialist with extensive knowledge about abnormal transport in Italy. Gerardo is since 2018 based in Pessano con Bornago. He can be contacted by phone on +39 348 871 3952 or by email at italia@nooteboom.com. 18 25 24 18 23 19 28 MICHAEL LOHSCHELLER 16 29 Verkauf D Nord-West +49 171 2419050 30 45 47 44 04 65 61 60 02 01 99 35 56 54 06 37 34 57 53 s.bahms@nooteboom.com 15 03 59 58 51 50 12 33 40 42 41 14 39 SVEN BAHMS Verkauf D Nord-Ost +49 152 90002050 38 32 48 46 13 10 31 49 m.lohscheller@nooteboom.com 52 17 22 20 21 27 26 09 07 36 08 98 63 96 95 97 55 64 66 68 69 67 76 75 71 70 91 94 89 72 78 93 73 77 79 92 90 74 88 85 86 87 80 81 82 c.maier@nooteboom.com 83 INGO SCHMID Verkauf D Süd-West + AT + CH +49 171 2419099 i.schmid@nooteboom.com NOOTEBOOM TRAILERS B.V. Nieuweweg 190 6603 BV WIJCHEN Niederlande +31 24 6488864 | www.nooteboom.com CHRISTIAN MAIER Verkauf D Süd-Ost +49 171 2419098 84 GUIDO DENK Verkaufsleiter D-AT-CH-PL-RO +49 171 2419095 g.denk@nooteboom.com In addition to the expansion of the sales team, Ubiali SpA from Treviolo started last year as a service centre for Nooteboom. Ubiali, as dealer of HIAB cranes, has extensive experience and knowledge of hydraulics and provides any service and repairs that trailers may require. The employees of Ubali have been trained by Nooteboom and they also have various Nooteboom parts in stock. Ubiali is the delivery centre for all new Nooteboom vehicles and on their site they have several vehicles lined up that can be delivered from stock straightaway. They work closely together with Gerardo Barbieri and Ralph Disveld. Point of contact at Ubiali is Giampiero Ubiali. He can be contacted by phone on +39 035 692144 or by email at ubiali@ubialispa.it.  ■ LUC AUDOIN FACES SVEN BAHMS Regional Sales Manager Western France Luc Audoin joined Nooteboom last year as Regional Sales Manager for Western France. Luc has more than 17 years’ experience in the drawbar trailer activities at SAMRO and subsequently at Trouillet, where he was responsible for the sales of semi- trailers. Luc can be contacted by phone on +33 607 917936 or via e-mail at l.audoin@nooteboom.com. The French team now comprisesJulien Brun, Loïc Bonnefond, André Walther, Grégory Hamann, Aurélie Kommann and Luc Audoin. You can call on this team not just for new Nooteboom products, but also for questions about parts and service.  ■ SALES FRANCE Grégory Hamann E g.hamann@nooteboom.com T 06.07.91.79.37 93 Vente Pièces Détachées 62 22 92 02 14 78 61 35 53 44 49 A 85 17 87 23 C 43 46 47 12 82 40 32 81 65 09 48 07 30 B 34 31 64 E a.kornmann@nooteboom.com T 06.08.21.52.27 74 01 69 42 63 15 24 Aurélie Kornmann 39 71 19 33 90 25 58 03 86 16 68 70 21 18 36 67 54 88 52 89 37 79 D 57 10 45 41 55 77 91 28 72 56 51 95 27 94 08 60 50 29 75 59 80 76 73 38 05 26 84 13 Collaboratrice Commerciale 04 06 83 11 2b 66 2a A B Luc AUDOIN Julien Brun C Loïc Bonnefond D André WALTHER E l.audoin@nooteboom.com T 06.07.91.79.36 E j.brun@nooteboom.com T 06.88.22.43.15 E l.bonnefond@nooteboom.com E a.walther@nooteboom.com T 06.73.57.50.53 T 06.07.62 34 98 Responsable commercial Région OUEST Responsable des ventes France - Région Sud+Wallonie+DOM.TOM Responsable commercial RHONE Responsable commercial EST- ALPES - AUVERGNE + région EST NORD et PARIS 15