Elementary Activities Summer 2022 - Page 2

Class Ages Date Sessions Time Location Cost Class #
Our Littlest Fans ' Favorites Art Camp
3 – 6 Mon – Tue , June 6 – 7 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-38 3 – 6 Tue – Wed , July 12 – 13 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-39
Intro to Esports 8 – 11 Mon – Wed , Jun 6 – 8 3 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
Big Machines
Justice Alan Page , Media
$ 75 YESUM-3
3 – 6 Thu – Fri , June 9 – 10 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-40
3 – 6 Wed – Thu , July 20 – 21 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-41 Friday Fun : Tie Dye 5 – 12 Fri , Jun 10 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 36 YESUM-44 3D Printing & CAD 9 – 12 Mon – Thu , Jun 13 – 16 4 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Carver , Media $ 135 YESUM-5
Video Production for YouTube
Friday Fun : Fairy Garden
Survival Paracord Bracelet
Drone Photography
Friday Fun : LOL Surprise Dolls
Polymer Clay Fairy House
Decorate a Unicorn Cake
Puppy & Pals
Fri Fun : Pikachu & His Pokemon Pals
Friday Fun : Day of Drawing
Dragonflies and Damselfies
Eureka Engineering
9 – 12 Mon – Thu , Jun 13 – 16 4 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Carver , Media $ 135 YESUM-6
4 – 9 Fri , June 17 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Carver , Media $ 36 YESUM-45
10 + Sat , June 18 1 10:00 – 11:30 am
9 – 12
Tue – Thu , June 21 – 23
4 – 9 Fri , June 24 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
6 + w / adult
9 + or 6 – 8 w / adult
Maplewood Nature Center
$ 15 YESUM-32
3 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Carver , Media $ 75 YESUM-10
Justice Alan Page , Media
$ 36 YESUM-46
Mon , June 27 1 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , 107A $ 49 YESUM-34
Mon , June 27 1 10:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , 107B $ 29 YESUM-1
3 – 6 Wed – Thu , Jun 29 – 30 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-42 3 – 6 Wed – Thu , July 27 – 28 2 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Gladstone , Gym $ 70 YESUM-43
4 – 9 Fri , July 8 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
4 – 9 Fri , July 15 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
6 + w / adult
Sat , Jul 16 1 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
9 – 12 Mon – Wed , Jul 18 – 20 3 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
RC Wars 9 – 12 Mon – Wed , Jul 18 – 20 3 1:00 – 4:00 pm
Richardson , Lounge
Justice Alan Page , Media
Maplewood Nature Center
Justice Alan Page , Cafe
Justice Alan Page , Cafe
$ 36 YESUM-47
$ 36 YESUM-48
$ 15 YESUM-35
$ 75 YESUM-11
$ 100 YESUM-12 Fri Fun : Among Us 4 – 9 Fri , July 22 1 9:00 am – 12:00 pm Carver , Media $ 36 YESUM-49
Littlest Fans ' Favorites Art Camp
From papier maché bowls , projects that glow-in-the-dark , and messy clay masterpieces , these are the projects our littlest students love the most ! Bring a nut-free snack and drink each day .
Big Machines
Create a clay construction zone , design your own 3D rollercoaster , and make a rocket ship that really glows in the dark ! Bring a nut-free snack and drink each day .
Puppy & Pals
Create art you can display , play with , and even wear , all inspired by our favorite puppies , kitties , and other four-legged pals . Bring a nut-free snack and drink each day .