Eaglebrooke Newsletter April 2020 P1_EGL83175 April Newsletter - Page 16

Our Mission Our mission is to empower our team to provide a “Fun & Enjoyable” experience for every person that steps onto our property. We will always display a positive attitude and provide superior service so our guests may enjoy a safe, casual, genuine, and comfortable experience. We will assemble a forward thinking team and use our creativity to continually encourage change and always be an industry leader. Contact Our Staff Ryan Roberts General Manager rroberts@eaglebrooke.com John Greiner Golf Professional jgreiner@eaglebrooke.com Brad Little Clubhouse Manager blittle@eaglebrooke.com Juan Perez Superintendent jperez@eaglebrooke.com Sam Lodovico Executive Chef slodovico@eaglebrooke.com Cassidy McCorkle Administrative Services cmccorkle@eaglebrooke.com Gil Foushee PGA Golf Instructor 863.944.3967 Emlig99@aol.com 16 eaglebrooke newsletter DECEMBER APRIL Ivy Myers Director of Sales imyers@eaglebrooke.com