Discover Anderson Fall 2021 - Page 29

THINGS TOdo

Alexandria City Pool 400 E 4th St , Alexandria cityofalexandria . org
Falls Park
Anderson Roll Arena 2711 Broadway , Anderson l rollarena . com l 765.644.7503
Anderson Speedway 1311 MLK Jr . Blvd ., Anderson l andersonspeedway . com l 765.642.0206
Anderson University 1100 E . Fifth St ., Anderson l anderson . edu l 765.649.9071
Brown Memorial Pool 591 E . Water St ., Pendleton l fallspark . org l 765.778.4411
Callaway Park 902 Callaway Park Drive , Elwood l elwood . com l 765.480.1608
Championship Lanes 1920 E . 53rd St ., Anderson l championshiplanesanderson . com l 765.642.4961
City of Anderson Parks Department 1611 Chase St ., Anderson l cityofanderson . com / 174 / Parks-Recreation l 765.648.6858
Soar Indy
Elwood Disc Golf Course 1200 Madison Road , Elwood
Falls Park 299 Falls Park Drive , Pendleton l fallspark . org l 765.778.2222
Anderson Speedway
Falls Park Disc Golf Course 520 Falls Park Drive , Pendleton
Harrah ' s Hoosier Park Racing & Casino 4500 Dan Patch Circle , Anderson l caesars . com / harrahs-hoosier-park l 800.526.7223
Mounds State Park 4306 Mounds Road , Anderson l www . in . gov / dnr l 765.642.6627
Paramount Theatre & Ballroom 1124 Meridian Plaza , Anderson l andersonparamount . org l 765.642.1234
Sanders Memorial Disc Golf Course at Edgewater Park 801 E . 10th St ., Anderson
Smith Family Farms 7055 W 675 S , Pendleton l smithfamilyfarms . com l 765.617.1657
Todd C . Woodward Memorial Park Disc Golf Course 1417 Vine St ., Lapel
The World ’ s Largest Ball of Paint 10696 N . 200W , Alexandria l 765.724.4088 ( Call for appointment )
Indy Scream Park 5211 New Columbus Rd , Anderson l indyscreampark . com l 317.218.9515

PLACES TOstay

Rangeline Nature Preserve 1200 S . Rangeline Road , Anderson l 765.648.6118
Soar Indy 1577 E 900N , Alexandria l soarindy . org l 765.623.6861
White River Paintball 5211 S . New Columbus Road , Anderson l whiteriverpaintball . com l 765.642.7169
Anderson Inn 5810 S . Scatterfield Road , Anderson l 765.642.4384
Anderson Country Inn 5836 Martin Luther King Jr . Blvd ., Anderson l 765.643.7777
Baymont Inn & Suites 2215 E . 59th St ., Anderson l baymontInn . com / Anderson l 765.393.8681
Best Western Plus 2114 E . 59th St ., Anderson l www . book . bestwestern . com l 800.780.7234
Comfort Inn 2229 E . 59th St ., Anderson l choicehotels . com l 765.649.3000
Days Inn 5706 S . Scatterfield Road , Anderson l daysinn . com l 765.644.2000
Fairfield Inn & Suites 2400 E . 64th St ., Anderson l marriott . com | 765.374.6300
Holiday Inn Express & Suites 6720 S . Scatterfield Road , Anderson l hiexpress . com / andersonin l 800 . HOLIDAY
Hampton Inn 2312 Hampton Drive , Anderson l Hampton . com l 800.426.7866
Mar-Jon Motel 1327 E . 53rd St ., Anderson l 765.644.7766
Motel 6 2205 E . 59th St ., Anderson l motel6 . com l 765.644.4422
Red Roof Inn 6325 S . Scatterfield Road , Anderson l 765.640.1356
Quality Inn & Suites 1836 E . 64th St ., Anderson l choicehotels . com / IN160 l 800.424.6423
Cabins , RV & Tent Campsites
Mounds State Park 4306 Mounds Road , Anderson l www . in . gov / dnr l 765.642.6627
Anderson / Muncie KOA 3230 E . County Road 75N , Anderson l koa . com / campgrounds / muncie l 765.378.5909
FALL 2021 DISCOVER | 29