Deltec Think About This Oil Is Not Gushing - Page 10

Deltec Investment Team

Hugo Rogers , CFA hrogers @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 5065
Christopher Leonard cleonard @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 4195
Stefano Pral , CFA spral @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 5038
3
Vasilia Mavros vmavros @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 5056
Paul Stappard pstappard @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 4147
Robert Turnquest , CFA , CAIA rwt @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 4112
Harold Munnings III hmunnings @ deltecbank . com + 1 242 302 5054
www . deltecbank . com Deltec Bank & Trust Limited