DCS Annual Report 2020 | Page 2

Our Vision — To become the national leader for innovative and progressive community supervision ; we will accomplish this by : • Embracing best and next evidence based practices • Utilizing an integrated approach to improve offender behavior • Effectively coordinating between all concerned stakeholders • Ensuring victim ’ s voices are heard and victim rights protected Judicial Districts Judicial Circuits Active Office Active Office - Closing AFY20 Active Office - Closing FY21 EAST WEST Waycross Brunswick Alapaha Southern South Georgia Dougherty Pataula Tifton Cordele Southwestern Chattahoochee Houston Towaliga Coweta Clayton Griffin Douglas Paulding Tallapoosa Atlanta Macon Cherokee Blue Ridge Rome Lookout Mountain Conasauga Appalachian Northeastern Bell- Forsyth Enotah Mountain Northern Western Gwinnett Stone Mtn . Rockdale Alcovy Cobb Flint Ocmulgee Toombs Middle Oconee Ogeechee Eastern Atlantic Piedmont Dublin Augusta DADE WALKER CATOOSA WHITFIELD FANNIN GILMER GORDON PICKENS UNION DAWSON FORSYTH RABUN FRANKLIN HART ELBERT MADISON OCONEE OGLETHORPE WILKES LINCOLN CARROLL DEKALB HARALSON POLK FLOYD GWINNETT WALTON MURRAY CHATTOOGA CHEROKEE COBB BARTOW FULTON PAULDING DOUGLAS BARROW JACKSON BANKS CLARKE WHITE LUMPKIN TOWNS HALL HABERSHAM COLUMBIA MCDUFFIE TALIAFERRO RICHMOND WARREN HANCOCK SPALDING HEARD FAYETTE HENRY NEWTON MORGAN GREENE JASPER PUTNAM ROCKDALE BURKE GLASCOCK SCREVEN JENKINS EMMANUEL JOHNSON WILKINSON TWIGGS HOUSTON MACON MARION BIBB CRAWFORD MONROE LAMAR UPSON PIKE TAYLOR TALBOT MUSCOGEE TROUP MERIWETHER PEACH BLECKLEY WASHINGTON BALDWIN HARRIS COWETA JEFFERSON EFFINGHAM CHATHAM EVANS LIBERTY LONG MCINTOSH CALHOUN TIFT TOOMBS CANDLER TREUTLEN WILCOX PULASKI DOOLY CRISP SUMTER MONTGOMERY SCHLEY TELFAIR DOUGHERTY BULLOCH WEBSTER BRYAN WORTH IRWIN BEN HILL LEE RANDOLPH CLAY QUITMAN TURNER COFFEE JEFF DAVIS BACON APPLING TERRELL GLYNN BRANTLEY PIERCE CAMDEN CHARLTON CLINCH ECHOLS LANIER BERRIEN LOWNDES COOK THOMAS COLQUITT MITCHELL DECATUR MILLER BAKER ATKINSON WARE BROOKS EARLY SEMINOLE GRADY WAYNE CLAYTON STEWART WHEELER DODGE JONES LAURENS STEPHENS CHATTA- HOOCHEE TATTNALL BUTTS © 2019 Department of Community Supervision 2015 Our Mission — As an integral part of the criminal justice system , we protect and serve all Georgia citizens through effective and efficient offender supervision in our communities , while providing opportunities for successful outcomes . Office Locations — Judicial Districts Judicial Circuits Active Office Active Office - Closing AFY20 Active Office - Closing FY21 Northern Ocmulgee Toombs N RANKLIN HART ELBERT MADISON OGLETHORPE WILKES LINCOLN COLUMBIA MCDUFFIE TALIAFERRO RICHMOND WARREN HANCOCK N GREENE M GLASCOCK FFERSON EPHENS unity Supervision ations 2015