Crow River Review Crow River Review 6/2/16 - Page 11

Crow River Review www.CRVLbaseball.com Page 11 CRVL League Schedule 2016 Sunday, May 1 Waconia 5, Hamburg 4 Brownton 6, St. Boni 2 Carver 7, Glencoe 6 (13 inn.) New Germany 8, Young America 3 Cologne at Watertown, ppd. to _____? Saturday, May 7 Plato 10, Mayer 0 (7 inn.) Sunday, May 8 Watertown 7, Hamburg 6 Glencoe 5, New Germany 4 (12 inn.) Plato 15, Young America 2 (7 inn.) Waconia 19, St. Boni 0 (7 inn.) Brownton 14, Cologne 0 Carver 9, Mayer 5 Sunday, May 15 Brownton 7, Hamburg 1 Watertown 4, Mayer 1 Waconia 8, Carver 0 Green Isle 4, Glencoe 1 Plato 12, St. Boni 0 (7 inn.) Thursday, June 2 New Germany at Hamburg Friday, June 3 Cologne at Waconia Mayer at Winsted Saturday, June 4 Green Isle at Carver Sunday, June 5 Winsted at Watertown Mayer at St. Boni Brownton at Hamburg Cologne at Carver New Germany at Green Isle; 6 p.m. Tuesday, June 7 Plato at Cologne Wednesday, June 8 Green Isle at Brownton Monday, May 16 Mayer 7, Watertown 1 Thursday, June 9 St. Boni at Glencoe Waconia at Watertown Friday, May 20 Carver 4, Cologne 1 Saturday, May 21 Plato 9, Winsted 1 Young America at Mayer - ppd to July 19 Sunday, May 22 Green Isle 4, Plato 2 Glencoe 7, Hamburg 2 New Germany 2, Watertown 1 Waconia 4, Young America 3 (11 inn.) Cologne 17, St. Boni 5 (8 inn.) Monday, May 23 Waconia 8, Brownton 2 Saturday, June 11 Cologne at New Germany; 3 pm Sunday, June 12 Young America at Cologne; 6 pm • KGLB Glencoe at Hamburg New Germany at Plato; 4 pm Tuesday, June 14 Waconia at Winsted Wednesday, June 15 Glencoe at Cologne Thursday, June 16 Hamburg at Young America Wednesday, May 25 Plato 12, Brownton 2 (7 inn.) Friday, June 17 Winsted at Green Isle Thursday, May 26 Watertown 4, Carver 3 (10 inn.) Waconia 11, Glencoe 3 Hamburg 4, Winsted 3 (10 inn.) Green Isle 12, St. Boni 2 (7 inn.) Saturday, June 18 Carver at St. Boni Waconia at Mayer Monday, May 30 Green Isle 18, Young America 0 (8 inn.) Winsted 3, Carver 1 Watertown 1, Brownton 0 New Germany 13, St. Boni 3 Plato 8, Hamburg 2 Wednesday, June 1 Carver at Young America • KGLB Mayer at Green Isle Watertown at Glencoe Sunday, June 19 Mayer at New Germany; 3 p.m. Winsted at St. Boni Waconia at Young America Brownton at Carver Tuesday, June 21 Hamburg at Green Isle Wednesday, June 22 ������ � � � � health care. . . when you need it. ������