Crow River Review CR Review - Region 7C Program 8/4/16 - Page 10

Page 10 GLENCOE BREWERS League record: 9-9 Overall record: 13-14 Manager: Stephen Wiblemo Sat., April 23 - vs. Montrose-Waverly . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 9-2 Sat., April 30 - vs. Arlington . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 12-9 Sun., May 1 - at Carver . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 7-6 Sat., May 7 - vs. Dassel-Cokato. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 11-4 Sun., May 8 - vs. New Germany . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 5-4 Sun., May 15 - at Green Isle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 4-1 Sat., May 21 - at Searles . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 9-5 Sun., May 22 - vs. Hamburg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 7-2 Thurs., May 26 - at Waconia . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 11-3 Wed., June 1 - vs. Watertown. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 3-0 Wed., June 8 - at Hutchinson . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 15-0 Thurs., June 9 - vs. St. Boni. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 6-4 Sun., June 12 - at Hamburg . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 1-0 Wed., June 15 - at Cologne . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 6-3 Fri., June 17 - vs. Minneapolis Angels. . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 2-1 Sat., June 18 - vs. St. James . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 6-5 Wed., June 22 - at Young America. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 3-2 Fri., June 24 - vs. Plato . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 17-1 Sun., June 26 - vs. Brownton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 3-1 Thurs., June 30 - vs. Mayer . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 8-7 Wed., July 6 - at Norwood . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 9-0 Thurs., July 7 - vs. Winsted . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 10-5 Sun., July 10 - at Brownton . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 6-1 Wed., July 13 - at Brid Island . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 13-10 Sun., July 17 - vs. Green Isle . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 9-0 Wed., July 20 - at Gaylord . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 8-1 Sun., July 24 - at Plato . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . L, 11-0 PLAYOFFS Wed., July 27 - vs. New Germany . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 9-3 Fri., July 29 - vs. New Germany . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .W, 3-1 Crow River Revie Review www.CRVLbaseball.com Region 7C Tournament Name Colton Lueders Tristan Weber Teddy Peterson Gannon Jordahl Paxton Jordahl Derek Weber Mason Goettl Tyler Chap Justin Erkenbrack Brody Bratsch Derek Bratsch Jaime Paumen Brandon Ebert Stephen Wiblemo Colt Trebesch Tanner Grack Reed Wawrzyniak Aaron Boraas Alex Romano Peyton Sell Cole Petersen TOTALS Name Alex Romano Cole Petersen Justin Erkenbrack Jaime Paumen Tanner Grack Derek Bratsch Colt Trebesch Derek Weber Aaron Boraas Tyler Chap TOTALS Ave. .455 .429 .393 .250 .250 .234 .230 .217 .208 .182 .156 .153 .146 .143 .116 .091 .000 .000 .000 .000 .000 .199 H 5 6 11 9 1 15 14 5 5 10 5 9 7 3 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 112 ERA IP 0.00 2.00 2.22 2.38 2.70 7.43 11.57 12.00 12.38 54.00 4.06 2.0 18.0 44.2 53.0 3.1 13.1 7.0 3.0 8.0 0.2 153.0 AB Runs RBI BB Hits Runs ER BB 11 14 28 36 4 64 61 23 24 55 32 59 48 21 43 22 6 4 3 3 2 563 1 10 27 40 3 12 13 6 10 4 126 2 1 6 5 0 3 6 2 3 8 7 2 6 0 9 0 1 0 0 0 0 61 0 4 18 28 1 13 11 5 11 5 96 1 2 5 6 0 7 11 0 4 4 0 4 3 2 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 52 0 4 11 14 1 11 9 4 11 4 69 SO 1 2 4 4 0 7 7 3 4 14 3 2 8 1 7 1 1 0 0 0 0 69 3 2 1 6 2 20 3 6 10 12 12 17 20 4 12 6 4 3 2 2 1 148 1 15 19 15 0 13 3 2 8 2 78 2 16 30 45 6 10 6 4 10 1 130 SO 2B 0 0 2 3 0 2 3 0 3 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17 3B 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 Wins Loss 0 2 3 2 0 0 0 0 1 0 8 HR 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 1 2 4 0 0 1 1 0 0 9 Hollywood Catering Co. 15950 Cty. Rd. 122 • Watertown Minnesota Modified Fastpitch State Tournament Hollywood & New Germany Sat. & Sun. Aug. 27 & 28 Sign up for Bowling Leagues (952) 955-2424 Open: 4PM Tue-Wed, 11AM Th-Sat, 12PM Sun (952) 955-2424 • www.hollywoodsportscomplex.com Your home for Crow River Baseball is Classic Hit Country 1310-KGLB! Hear Region 7C and State Tournament games here! Brody Bratsch turns a double play for the Brewers in a game earlier this season. Brastch and the Brewers come into the tournament with a 13-14 overall record this season and open up region play against the No. 2 seed Waconia Lakers. PHOTO BY KIP KOVAR KGLB-AM 1310 911 Hennepin Ave. N., Glencoe, MN 55336 www.kglb1310.com Jeremy Stender • Randy Shaver • Chris Dammann