Corbin Independent School Directory 2022-2023 - Page 4

TABLE OF CONTENTS

TABLE OF CONTENTS

2022-2023 ACADEMIC YEAR
A special publication of the Times-Tribune
115 CVB DRIVE London , KY 40701 ( 606 ) 528-2464 thetimestribune . com
GENERAL MANAGER Mark Walker / Publisher > mwalker @ thetimestribune . comn
EDITORIAL Janie Slaven / Editor > jslaven @ thetimestribune . com Brad Hall / Nighttime Editor > bhall @ thetimestribune . com Mara Miller > mmiller @ thetimestribune . com Emily Adams-Bentley > eadams @ thetimestribune . com

WHAT ’ S INSIDE 2022-2023 Academic Calendar . . . . 6 2022-2023 Board of Education . . . . 8

ADVERTISING Lisa Harrison / Advertising Sales > lharrison @ thetimestribune . com Jessie Eldridge / Advertising Sales > jeldridge @ sentinel-echo . com Trish Humphrey / Classifieds > thumphrey @ thetimestribune . com
PRODUCTION Shari Sevier / Production Manager > advertising @ sentinel-echo . com
CIRCULATION Maggie Asher > masher @ sentinel-echo . com
Corbin Preschool Center . . . . . . . 9 Corbin Primary School . . . . . . . . 10 Corbin Elementary School . . . . . . 11 Corbin Educational Center . . . . . 13
2022-23 DIRECTORY

CORBIN

INDEPENDENT SCHOOLS
ABOUT THE COVER
Designed by Shari Sevier
Corbin Middle School . . . . . . . . 14 Corbin High School . . . . . . . . . . 15 Corbin Area Technology Center . . . 16 Corbin School of Innovation . . . . . 22
COPYRIGHT 2022
The Times-Tribune ( USPS 132-480 ) is published Tuesday , Thursday except New Year ’ s Day , Martin Luther King Jr . Day , President ’ s Day , Memorial Day , Independence Day , Labor Day , Columbus Day , Veterans Day , Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day by Community Newspaper Holdings Inc . Periodicals postage paid at Corbin , KY 40701 . Postmaster send address changes to : Times Tribune , P . O . Box 516 , Corbin , KY 40702 .
SUBSCRIPTION RATES - Total Access ( print + digital ): one month / $ 13.59 ; two months / $ 27.18 ; three months / $ 40.77 ; six months / $ 79.69 ; one year / $ 152.99 . Digital Access Only : one month / $ 11.04 ; two months / $ 22.08 ; three months / $ 33.12 ; six months / $ 64.49 ; one year / $ 122.49 . EZ Pay ( one month ): $ 12.75 . To subscribe or for more information , call ( 606 ) 528-2464 .
Page 4 | Corbin Independent Schools | August 2022