Compliance 2017 Compliance_2017 - Page 12

Corporate compliance annual report Guide to leading lawyers Álvaro Gámez Serracarbassa, Andersen Tax & Legal Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Tuset 23, 08006 Barcelona +34 93 362 05 45 alvaro.gamez@AndersenTaxLegal.es Web: www.AndersenTaxLegal.es Litigation & Arbitration, Insolvency and Compliance Aurora Sanz, Grant Thornton Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Avenida Diagonal 615, 08028 Barcelona +34 93 206 39 00 aurora.sanz@es.gt.com Web: www.grantthornton.es Employment, Social Security Law, On-The-Job Risk Prevention and Labour Compliance Berta Aguinaga Barrilero, Ontier Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Paseo de la Castellana 55, 28046 Madrid +34 91 431 30 00 baguinaga@ontier.net Web: www.ontier.es Arbitration & Litigation, Compliance and White Collar Crime Cecilia Pastor, Baker McKenzie Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Paseo de la Castellana 92, 28046 Madrid +34 91 391 59 68 cecilia.pastor@bakermckenzie.com Web: www.bakermckenzie.com Pharmaceutical Law, Compliance, Commercial Contracting and Corporate re-organisations Cristina Coto, CMS Albiñana & Suárez de Lezo Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Paseo de Recoleton 7-9, 28004 Madrid +34 91 451 93 00 cristina.coto@cms-asl.com Web: Arbitration & Litigation and Compliance www.cms.law Cristina Vidal, Ramón y Cajal Abogados Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Almagro 16, 28010 Madrid +34 91 576 19 00 cvidal@ramoncajal.com Web: Capital Markets, Compliance and Regulatory www.ramonycajalabogados.com Ester Navas, Baker McKenzie Address: Tel: Email: Main practice areas: Paseo de la Castellana 92, 28046 Madrid +34 91 230 45 57 ester.navas@bakermckenzie.com Web: www.bakermckenzie.com Pharmaceutical Law, Compliance, Commercial Law, Commercial Contracting and Corporate re-organisations Sponsored section: A selection of law firms recommended within the internationally recognised directories and / or by clients. 48 • IBERIAN LAWYER • May / June 2017 www.iberianlawyer.com