CHRISTUS Spohn Foundation 2019 Annual Report - Page 26

MARC A.R. CANALES EMERGENCY ROOM IN MEMORY OF Joy Brice Pat and Gus T. Canales CHRISTUS SPOHN LYCEUM Affilated Bank Allegiance Mobile Health American Bank Andrews Distributing Company Dr. Melissa Wilson and Sam Beecroft Barcom Construction, Inc. Bay Ltd.-A Berry Company Vishal Raju Bhagat Foundation CHRISTUS Health CHRISTUS Spohn Emergency Medicine Residency Program Corpus Christi Athletic Club Corpus Christi Produce Company, Inc. Dugan Eye Institute Entrust Inc. Diana and Harry W. Hamilton Foundation H-E-B Kleberg Bank L. K. Jordan & Associates Linebarger Goggan Blair & Sampson, LLP McCarthy Building Companies, Inc. The Larry and Pat McNeil Foundation Morrill & Morrill, PLLC Port of Corpus Christi Authority Professional Controllers, Inc. Radiology & Imaging of South Texas Riviera Telephone Company, Inc. Snyder + Associates 2019 Lyceum Chair Judy Long and her husband Fred Long 26 Senator Alan Simpson, 2019 Lyceum Guest Speaker and the Honorable Jorge Rangel, moderator South Texas Dermatology SpawGlass Contactors, Inc. Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi Valero Energy Foundation Walker and Associates Whataburger Restaurants n Jordan and Austin Anderson Frank and Paula Armstrong Linda and Keith Arnold Martha and Jim Avery Karen and Richard S. Bonner Tom Carlisle Louise G. Chapman Dr. Wilbur and Peggy Cleaves Dr. John and Janet Cram Robert T. Cuevas Ben A. Donnell Ann and David Engel Lynn and Giles Giddings Lulana Cain-Green and Steve Green Judith and Raymond Hoelscher John and Debbie Jackson Mr. and Mrs. Faris A. Kirkland Melvyn N. Klein Interests Judy and Fred E. Long Dr. John B. Mason Carroll Matthews Lou Adele and Robert A. May Leslie and Chris McClanahan Meredith K. Morrill Drs. Veena and Vishnu Reddy Cheryl and Sid Ridlehuber Marsha and Gregg Robertson Alice H. Sallee Stuart and Keleigh Sasser Ford Smith, Sr. Celika Storm Jack and Marlene Super Frances and Felix C. Tapp, II Dr. William and Suzelle Tinnell Will and Jen Vogt Kathleen M. White, CPA Patsy H. Winn IN HONOR OF Karen Bonner Dr. and Mrs. Hugh A. Kennedy Foundation Raymond Gray Tennison T. Keeler IN MEMORY OF Lindsey A. Koenig Carol and Tom Reding CHRISTUS SPOHN SELECT WELLNESS PROGRAM The John G. and Marie Stella Kenedy Memorial Foundation Dr. and Mrs. Hugh A. Kennedy Foundation Premium Support Program