CenterPoint Landing | JLL CenterPoint Landing_JLL - Page 18

Let’s talk it out. William Lu Senior VP, West Coast Development +1 213 488 8695 wlu@centerpoint.com Michael Murphy Chief Development Officer +1 630 586 8142 mmurphy@centerpoint.com John C. Driscoll Maritime Director +1 510 627 1243 jdriscoll@portoakland.com Mike Heeneman Business Development Executive +1 510 627 1188 mheeneman@portoakland.com Jason Ovadia Managing Director +1 510 285 5360 jason.ovadia@am.jll.com Lic # 01742912 Greg Matter Managing Director +1 650 480 2220 greg.matter@am.jll.com Lic # 1380731 Patrick Metzger Vice President +1 510 285 5362 patrick.metzger@am.jll.com Lic # 01981744 ©2019 Jones Lang LaSalle IP, Inc. All rights reserved. All information contained herein is from sources deemed reliable; however, no representation or warranty is made to the accuracy thereof. Jones Lang LaSalle Brokerage, Inc. Real Estate License #: 01856260 08072019 LANDING AT PORT OF OAKLAND