Celebrate in Liverpool Liverpool 2019 - Page 12

Approved venues 30 James Street – Home of the Titanic 30 James Street L2 7PQ 0151 236 0166 www.rmstitanichotel.co.uk 60 Hope Street L1 9BZ 0151 707 6060 www.60hopestreet.com Everyman Theatre 67 Greenland Street L1 0BY 0151 708 2890 www.campandfurnace.com 5-11 Hope Street L1 9BH 0151 708 0338 www.everymanplayhouse.com The Corinthian Grand at Doubletree by Hilton Liverpool Florence Institute/ The Florrie Allerton Manor Golf Club Liverpool 6 Sir Thomas Street L1 6BR 0151 556 1222 www.corinthiangrand.co.uk Allerton Road L18 3JT 0151 428 7490 www.allertonmanorgolfclub.com Crowne Plaza Liverpool City Centre Alma De Cuba Seel Street L1 4BH 0151 305 3744 www.alma-de-cuba.com Aloft 1 North John Street L2 5QW 0151 294 3970 www.aloftliverpool.com The Athenaeum Church Alley L1 3DD 0151 709 7770 www.theathenaeum.org.uk The Bentley 50 Brunswick Street L2 0PL 0151 236 4001 www.bentleyliverpool.co.uk Blackburne House Blackburne Place L8 7PE 0151 709 4356 www.blackburnehouse.co.uk The Bluecoat School Lane L1 3BX 0151 702 5324 www.thebluecoat.org.uk Britannia Adelphi Hotel Ranelagh St L3 5UL 0151 709 7200 www.britanniahotels.com 11 Camp and Furnace St Nicholas Place, Pier Head L3 1QW 0151 243 8040 www.ihg.com Crowne Plaza Liverpool John Lennon Airport 377-401 Mill Street L8 4RF 0151 728 2323 www.theflorrie.org Grand Central Hall 35 Renshaw Street L1 4SF 0151 709 3559 www.liverpoolgrandcentral.co.uk Hallmark Liverpool Sefton Park 3 Aigburth Drive L17 3AA 0151 727 4411 www.hallmarkhotels.co.uk Speke Road L24 8QD 0151 494 5000 www.cpliverpool- johnlennonairport.co.uk Harbourside Marina Croxteth Hall and Country Park Hard Days Night Hotel Croxteth Hall Lane L12 0HB 0151 233 3020 www.liverpoolcityhalls.co.uk/ croxteth-hall Devonshire House Hotel 293-297 Edge Lane L7 9LD 0151 264 6600 www.devonshirehouse.co.uk Epstein Theatre 85 Hanover Street L1 3DZ 0151 709 4044 www.epsteinliverpool.co.uk Everton Football Club Goodison Park L4 4EL 0151 530 5250 www.evertonfc.com Coburg Wharf L3 4BP 0151 707 6888 www.theyachtclubliverpool.co.uk 41 North John Street L2 6RR 0151 236 1964 www.harddaysnighthotel.com Hilton Liverpool Hotel 3 Thomas Steers Way L1 8LW 0151 708 4200 www.hiltonliverpool.co.uk Hinterlands 7 Mann Street L8 5AF 0151 345 6302 www.hinterlands-liv.com Hope Street Hotel 40 Hope Street L1 9DA 0151 709 3000 www.hopestreethotel.co.uk