CDTA FY Budget Document Final_Layout 1 | Page 2

FY2017 OPERATING AND CAPITAL PLAN (Fiscal Year - April 1, 2016 through March 31, 2017) CDTA BOARD OF DIRECTORS 1 David M. Stackrow (Chairman) Represents Rensselaer County Georgeanna N. Lussier (Vice-Chairwoman) Represents Saratoga County Joseph M. Spairana (Secretary) Represents Rensselaer County Arthur F. Young (Treasurer) Represents Albany County Denise A. Figueroa Represents Albany County Norman L. Miller Represents Schenectady County Thomas M. Owens Represents Albany County Corey Bixby Represents Labor 2016—17 ANNUAL BUDGET