CATALYST Issue 1 - Page 66

Upcoming events Brought to you by… APAC ‘Artificial Intelligence in Talent Acquisition’ Food for Thought Luncheon Roundtable Sydney | 25 July Key contacts Alexander Mann Solutions Rosaleen Blair Founder and CEO rosaleen.blair@alexmann.com ‘Artificial Intelligence in Talent Acquisition’ Food for Thought Luncheon Roundtable Melbourne | 27 July Paul Rosson Strategic Resourcing Solutions paul.rosson@alexmann.com Making the Business Case for Assessment APAC Webinar Talent Collective Jeremy Tipper Managing Director 31 August jeremy.tipper@talentcollective.com Catalyst Summit APAC Simon Lythgoe Head of Business Development Singapore | 9 November EMEA The Big Discussion: The Apprenticeship Levy Webinar To register to attend any of these events or for more information please contact amsmarketing@ alexmann.com 5 July | 3pm BST Do candidates perceive your brand as being truly unique? Webinar 17 July | 3.30pm BST Americas Employer Branding Food For Thought Luncheon Roundtable New York City | 12 September alexandermannsolutions.com 66 simon.lythgoe@talentcollective.com Marketing Americas Ian Cluroe ian.cluroe@alexmann.com EMEA Ilana Como ilana.como@alexmann.com APAC & Emerging Markets Karen Wong karen.wong@alexmann.com mann solutions Catalyst is published on behalf of Alexander Mann Solutions by Changeboard. ©2017 Changeboard.com All material published by Changeboard.com is copyright and remains the property of the publishers. No material may be reproduced without the written permission of the publishers. The publishers do not necessarily agree with the views expressed by contributors, nor do they accept any responsibility for any errors of interpretation in the subject matter of this publication.