Canadian Music Trade - October-November 2022 Canadian Music Trade - October-November 2022 - Page 6

www . canadianmusictrade . com
EDITOR-IN-CHIEF Michael Raine mraine @ nwcworld . com
ASSISTANT EDITOR Manus Hopkins mhopkins @ nwcworld . com
CONTRIBUTING WRITERS Jeremy Eskenazi , Luke Walton
PUBLISHER Jim Norris jnorris @ nwcworld . com
MARKETING ASSISTANT Heather Duncanson hduncanson @ nwcworld . com
CONSUMER SERVICES DIRECTOR Maureen Jack mjack @ nwcworld . com
CREATIVE DIRECTOR Karen Bashura kbashura @ nwcworld . com
BUSINESS MANAGER Liz Black lblack @ nwcworld . com
Please send all press releases to : press @ nwcworld . com
ADVERTISERS ’ INDEX For more information on products advertised in Canadian Music Trade , please see page 71 or visit www . canadianmusictrade . com .
Canadian Music Trade is published bi-monthly by NWC . All rights reserved . Contents may not be reprinted without written permission from the publisher . To change your subscription address , please email your new address with your old address to Subscription Dept ., Canadian Music Trade , at mail @ nwcworld . com . Unsolicited manuscripts , photos and artwork are welcome but Canadian Music Trade takes no responsibility for the return of such items . Printed in Canada . PUBLICATIONS MAIL AGREEMENT NO . 0040069300 , RETURN UNDELIVERABLE CANADIAN ADDRESSES TO CIRCULATION DEPT ., 4056 Dorchester Rd ., # 202 , Niagara Falls , ON L2E 6M9 , 905-374-8878 , mail @ nwcworld . com .
HEAD OFFICE 4056 Dorchester Rd ., # 202 , Niagara Falls , ON L2E 6M9 905-374-8878 , FAX 888-665-1307 , mail @ nwcworld . com , www . canadianmusictrade . com
US MAILING ADDRESS 4600 Witmer Industrial Estates , # 9 , Niagara Falls , NY 14305
6 CANADIAN MUSIC TRADE