BUY BC BUSINESSES Business Buyer's Guide Nicola ǀ Thompson ǀ Okanagan ǀ Boundary Regions Summer 2015 - Page 22

Economic Development Professionals look forward to providing information to you about their region. An economic Development Officer works for a local municipality, Regional District or First Nation, actively liaising with investors, local businesses and government to help spur economic activity. BC Economic Development Assocation T. 604.795.7119 E. info@bceda.ca NICOLA City of Merritt Allan Chabot T. 250.378.8619 E. achabot@merritt.ca Clinton & District Economic Development Society Wayne Roraph T. 250.945.4445 E. designroraphgraphics.com Advantage Hope Tammy Shields T. 604.860.0930 E. executivedirector@advantagehope.ca District of Lillooet T. 250.256.4289 E. cityhall@lillooetbc.ca District of Logan Lake T. 250.523.6225 E. districtofloganlake@loganlake.ca THOMPSON COUNTRY District of Barriere Bill Humphreys T. 250.672.9751 E. mayor@barriere.ca District of Clearwater Leslie Groulx T. 250.674.2257 E. lgroulx@docbc.ca Venture Kamloops Jim Anderson T. 250.828.6818 E. jim@venturekamloops.com SHUSWAP Columbia Shuswap Regional District Robyn Cyr T. 250.833.5928 E. rcyr@csrd.bc.ca Salmon Arm Economic Development Society Lana Fitt T. 250.833.0608 E. edo@saeds.ca OKANAGAN Central Okanagan Economic Development Commission T. 250.469.6280 E. info@investkelowna.com District of West Kelowna John Perrott T. 778.797.2215 E. john.perrott@districtofwestkelowna.ca City of Armstrong Patti Ferguson T. 250.546.3023 E. pferguson@cityofarmstrong.bc.ca City of Vernon Kevin Poole T. 250.550.3249 F. 250.545.5309 E. kpoole@vernon.ca Osoyoos Indian Band Development Corp. Chris Bower T. 250.489.3444 ext 305 E. cbower@oib.ca Okanagan Falls John Powell T. 778.515.5520 E. jpowell@rdos.bc.ca Town of Oliver T. 250.485.6200 Town of Osoyoos Barry Romanko CAO T. 250.495.6515 E. bromanko@osoyoos.ca City of Penticton Colleen Pennington T. 250.490.3323 E. colleen.pennington@penticton.ca