BUY BC BUSINESSES Business Buyer's Guide Nicola ǀ Thompson ǀ Okanagan ǀ Boundary Regions Summer 2015 - Page 22

Economic Development Professionals look forward to providing information to you about their region. An economic Development Officer works for a local municipality, Regional District or First Nation, actively liaising with investors, local businesses and government to help spur economic activity. BC Economic Development Assocation T. 604.795.7119 E. NICOLA City of Merritt Allan Chabot T. 250.378.8619 E. Clinton & District Economic Development Society Wayne Roraph T. 250.945.4445 E. Advantage Hope Tammy Shields T. 604.860.0930 E. District of Lillooet T. 250.256.4289 E. District of Logan Lake T. 250.523.6225 E. THOMPSON COUNTRY District of Barriere Bill Humphreys T. 250.672.9751 E. District of Clearwater Leslie Groulx T. 250.674.2257 E. Venture Kamloops Jim Anderson T. 250.828.6818 E. SHUSWAP Columbia Shuswap Regional District Robyn Cyr T. 250.833.5928 E. Salmon Arm Economic Development Society Lana Fitt T. 250.833.0608 E. OKANAGAN Central Okanagan Economic Development Commission T. 250.469.6280 E. District of West Kelowna John Perrott T. 778.797.2215 E. City of Armstrong Patti Ferguson T. 250.546.3023 E. City of Vernon Kevin Poole T. 250.550.3249 F. 250.545.5309 E. Osoyoos Indian Band Development Corp. Chris Bower T. 250.489.3444 ext 305 E. Okanagan Falls John Powell T. 778.515.5520 E. Town of Oliver T. 250.485.6200 Town of Osoyoos Barry Romanko CAO T. 250.495.6515 E. City of Penticton Colleen Pennington T. 250.490.3323 E.