Brochures Camp 2016 - Page 8

your park district Park District Board Scott Meyers President smeyers@pdhp.org MISSION STATEMENT To enrich community life through healthy leisure pursuits and an appreciation of the natural world. Vision Barnett Ruttenberg Vice President bruttenberg@pdhp.org To provide extraordinary experiences in parks and recreation, consistently exceeding the public’s expectations, while: Inspiring environmental stewardship and education, using nimble decisionmaking and creative solutions, creating a harmonious workplace with passionate, forward-thinking staff that share true camaraderie enriching the quality of life. Administration Cal Bernstein Commissioner cbernstein@pdhp.org 636 Ridge Road. Highland Park, IL 60035 phone: 847.831.3810 pdhp.org • info@pdhp.org Liza McElroy lmcelroy@pdhp.org Executive Director Kathy Donahue kdonahue@pdhp.org Deputy Director of Operations Annette Curtis acurtis@pdhp.org Director of Finance Brian Kaplan Commissioner bkaplan@pdhp.org Liz Gogola lgogola@pdhp.org Director of Communications & Marketing Dan Malartsik dmalartsik@pdhp.org Director of Facilities & IT Noel Rolle nrolle@pdhp.org Director of Parks and Properties Lori Flores Weisskopf Commissioner lweisskopf@pdhp.org Board of Park Commisioners Public workshop meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month. Board meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings begin at 6pm at West Ridge Center, 636 Ridge Road. Agendas are posted on the website at pdhp.org. 8 Park District of Highland Park • pdhp.org Brian Romes bromes@pdhp.org Assistant Director of Recreation Rick Stumpf rstumpf@pdhp.org Director of Planning & Projects