Beacon Tabs OSU Extension 100 Years - Page 23

Mark Fortune| Beacon From left: Debbie Bowman, Emily Marrison, Janet Smith, David Marrison, Libby Schott , Jenny Strickler and Alonna Hoff man. OSU Extension staff Debbie Bowman Offi ce Associate bowman.1000@osu.edu Collette Burdette Snap-Ed Program Assistant burdette.26@osu.edu Alonna Hoff man 4-H & Agriculture and Natural Resources Program Assistant hoff man.644@osu.edu David Marrison Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator marrison.2@osu.edu Janet Smith 4-H Youth Development Information Associate smith.3516@osu.edu Emily Marrison Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator marrison.12@osu.edu Libby Schott Offi ce Associate schott.125@osu.edu Jenny Strickler 4-H Youth Development Extension Educator strickler.60@osu.edu 724 S 7th St Room 110 Coshocton, OH 43812 (740) 622-2265 coshocton.osu.edu Monday - Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Mission: Engaging people to strengthen their lives and communities through research-based educational programming. Vision: OSU Extension is a dynamic educational entity that partners with individuals, families, communities, business and industry, and organizations to strengthen the lives of Ohioans. Celebrating 100 CONGRATULATIONS! Tom Dile - REALTOR ® 740.502.2198 CELL 740.622.8457 HOME tomdile@sbcglobal.net the Mon-Sat: 9-5pm Sun: Noon-4 GARDEN PATCH greenhouse find us on Come take a Stroll around the Greenhouse! 0010_040319 A VETERAN SERVING VETERANS 23-B THE BEACON Years of Service to Our Community 0024_040319 www.coshoctonbeacontoday.com 25336 County Rd 10 • 740.622.6452 APRIL 17, 2019