Australian Brochure - Placement Intenrational | Page 12

WORKING HOLIDAY VISA (SUBCLASS 417) Eligible nationalities: Belgium, Canada, Republic of Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Sweden, Republic of Ireland, Norway Japan, Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Malta, Netherlands, Italy, United Kingdom. WORK & HOLIDAY VISA (SUBCLASS 462) Eligible nationalities: Chile, China, People’s Republic of Indonesia, United States of America. 13 11