August 2021 Newsletter - Page 3

DIRECTORY
DIRECTORY
Ben Pasquith General Manager bpasquith @ stjohnsgolf . com
Brad Calkins Head Golf Professional bcalkins @ stjohnsgolf . com
Amanda Dunn Director of Sales adunn @ stjohnsgolf . com
Mo Gesualdi Director of Instruction mgesualdi @ stjohnsgolf . com
Mike O ’ Malley Superintendent momalley @ stjohnsgolf . com
Pete Peterson Director of Food & Beverage ppeterson @ stjohnsgolf . com
Alex Sapp Executive Chef asapp @ stjohnsgolf . com
Janelle Zenner Member Billing & Communications Director jzenner @ stjohnsgolf . com
3