Annual Report 2018 - Page 20

GLEN ELLYN: The Village of Volunteers The Park District is truly fortunate to have a large number of community members who give freely of their time, working behind the scenes to help make our programs successful. We would like to thank each and every person whose time and talent have made our agency what it is today. In 2018, the Glen Ellyn Park District Board of Commissioners recognized the following individuals for their dedication, efforts, volunteerism, and commitment to the Glen Ellyn Park District. Paula Barnett Gina Walch Kim Welsh Tina Hutchinson Dave Short Dominick Ficarella Rob Pieper Sarah Mical Brendan Cavanagh Dawn Smith Steve Thompson Maureen Ray Shanda Cotter Rebecca Karales John Bower Gail Bode Amber Bode Adam Kreuzer Carrie O’Halloran Diane Padilla Myron Yocum Stacey Lim Pete Heinrich Bola Akinlawon Maurice Velasco Adam Baldocchi Kathleen Taback Julie Miller Kathleen Hokenson Deborah Cernich