ALS Newsletter 1 - Page 5

The team

Don ’ t hesitate to contact one of the team if you need any assistant or have questions ;
Alison Hazlewood – SENCo , Head of ALS ahazlewood @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk Fredd Virco – Assistant SENCo fvirco @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk
Anne Young - ayoung @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk
Sandra Wilkinson - swilkinson @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk
Ayesha Master - amaster @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk Karen McKenzie - kmckenzie @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk
Sabana Ismail - sismail @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk
Sara Ali - Sali @ cardinalnewman . ac . uk