2022 Professional Excellence in the Law - Page 12

McLaughlinQuinn LLC Providence | Boston | Westborough | Denver
PROFESSIONAL Excellence | LAW
PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE IN LAW RHODE ISLAND 2022 HONOREES
Michael D . Chittick Adler Pollock & Sheehan PC apslaw . com
Stacie B . Collier Nixon Peabody LLP nixonpeabody . com
Joseph R . Daigle Daigle Law PC jdaiglelaw . com
Mark P Gagliardi Law Office of Mark P . Gagliardi gagliardilaw . net
Michael A . Gamboli Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP psh . com
Jessica Schachter Jewell Nixon Peabody LLP nixonpeabody . com
Eric B . Mack Littler Mendelson PC littler . com
James A . Musgrave Roberts Carroll Feldstein & Peirce Inc rcfp . com See ad on page 80
Aaron F . Nadich Nixon Peabody LLP nixonpeabody . com
William E . O ’ Gara Pannone Lopes Devereaux & O ’ Gara LLC pldolaw . com See ad on page 73
Matthew H . Parker Whelan Corrente & Flanders LLP whelancorrente . com
James A . Ruggieri Higgins Cavanagh & Cooney LLP hcc-law . com See ad on page 80
Alicia J . Samolis Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP psh . com
Joseph D . Whelan Whelan Corrente & Flanders LLP whelancorrente . com
Joshua D . Xavier Partridge Snow & Hahn LLP psh . com
MEDICAL MALPRACTICE DEFENSE
Angela L . Carr Barton Gilman LLP bglaw . com
James D . Cullen Roberts Carroll Feldstein & Peirce Inc rcfp . com See ad on page 80
Paul F . Galamaga Ratcliffe Harten Galamaga LLP rhgllp . com
Michael G . Sarli Gidley Sarli & Marusak LLP gsm-law . com
MEDICAL MALPRACTICE PLANTIFF
Patrick C . Barry Decof Barry Mega & Quinn PC decof . com
Mark B . Decof Decof Barry Mega & Quinn PC decof . com
Amato A . Deluca DeLuca & Associates delucaandassociates . com
Jane Duket Marasco & Nesselbush LLP m-n-law . com See ad on page 73
John Foley Foley Cerilli PC foleycerilli . com
Mark H . Grimm Marasco & Nesselbush LLP m-n-law . com See ad on page 73
Mark Mandell Mandell Boisclair & Mandell Ltd mbmjustice . com
Zachary Mandell Mandell Boisclair & Mandell Ltd mbmjustice . com
Jeffrey A . Mega Decof Barry Mega & Quinn PC decof . com
David Morowitz The Law Office of David Morowitz Ltd morowitzlaw . com
Michael P . Quinn , Jr . Decof Barry Mega & Quinn PC decof . com
PERSONAL INJURY
Gil A . Bianchi , Jr . Bianchi Brouillard Sousa & O ’ Connell PC bbsolaw . com
Mike Bottaro Bottaro Law Firm LLC bottarolaw . com
Mark Gemma Gemma Law Associates Inc gemmalaw . com
Vincent Greene Motley Rice LLC motleyrice . com See ad on page 65
Timothy J . Grimes Decof Barry Mega & Quinn PC decof . com

McLaughlinQuinn LLC Providence | Boston | Westborough | Denver

TAX RESOLUTION | BANKRUPTCY | TAX PLANNING | BUSINESS LAW
McLaughlinQuinn LLC , the region ’ s “ go-to ” tax law firm , congratulates partners Tom Quinn , Cory Bilodeau and Jeff Cianciolo and counsel Chuck Tamuleviz on their Professional Excellence in Law Awards . Tom specializes in bankruptcy and tax resolution , Cory in income and estate tax planning , Jeff in business and corporate law and Chuck in criminal tax matters and white-collar criminal defense .
We are trusted legal advisers to businesses and individuals in practice areas know to their complexity . Our attorneys take pride in giving clients understandable explanations of their legal issues to enable them to make informed legal , businesses and personal decisions .
Pictured top left to right : Cory J . Bilodeau , Esq ., LL . M ., Partner ; Jeffrey B . Cianciolo , Esq ., Partner Pictured bottom left to right : Charles A . Tamuleviz , Esq .; Thomas P . Quinn , Esq ., Partner
401-421-5115 mclaughlinquinn . com 148 West River Street , Suite 1E • Providence , RI 02904
PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE IN LAW WINNER
70 RHODE ISLAND MONTHLY l JUNE 2022