2022 Professional Excellence in Real Estate - Page 12

Jose L . Diaz Realtor ® licensed in RI | MA | FL The Prosperity Group
INDIVIDUAL REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Nicole

Carstensen Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-315-0808 , mottandchace . com
Elizabeth Douthit Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , elizabethdouthit . randallrealtors . com
Sharon Kinney Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , sharonkinney . randallrealtors . com
Robin Knisley Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-315-0808 , mottandchace . com
Donna Simmons Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-439-0268 , mottandchace . com . See ad on page 75 .
Geb Masterson Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-315-0808 , mottandchace . com
Dottie Nigrelli Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , dottienigrelli . randallrealtors . com
Theodore O ’ Brien Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , tedobrien . randallrealtors . com
Serene O ’ Connor Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , soconnor . randallrealtors . com

S P E C I A L P R O M O T I O N PROFESSIONAL Excellence | REAL ESTATE

Claudia Philbrick Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-315-0808 , mottandchace . com
Nancy Richmond Randall Realtors Compass , 124 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-0700 , nancyrichmond . randallrealtors . com
Donna Simmons Mott & Chace Sotheby ’ s International Realty , 27 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-315-0808 , mottandchace . com
Debbie Tully Lila Delman Compass , 94 Bay St ., Watch Hill , 401-348-1999 , liladelman . com
Jim Abbott Randall Realtors Compass , 241 Post Rd ., Westerly , 401-322-0357 , jimabbott . randallrealtors . com
Lynn Azzinaro Re / Max South County , 56 Wells St ., Westerly , 401-596-2067 , remax . com
Sandy Bliven Re / Max South County , 56 Wells St ., Westerly , 401-286-2571 , sandybliven . com
Nick Felicetti Randall Realtors Compass , 241 Post Rd ., Westerly , 401-322-0357 , nickfelicetti . randallrealtors . com
Denise Fusaro Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Properties , 224 Post Rd ., Westerly , 401-265-9148 , denisefusaro . bhhsneproperties . com
Lori Joyal Lila Delman Compass , 52 Bay St ., Westerly , 401-348-1999 , liladelman . com
Donna Knoll Berkshire Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices New England Properties , 224 Post Rd ., Westerly , 203-376-7453 , donnaknoll . bhhsneproperties . com
Kimber Pope-Kettlety Coldwell Banker Westerly , 29 Post Rd ., Westerly , 401-596-6333 , coldwellbanker . com
Rick Wucik Randall Realtors Compass , 241 Post Rd ., Westerly , 401-322-0357 , rickwucik . randallrealtors . com
WEST BAY
Robert Crudale Re / Max Real Estate Center , 37 Sandy Bottom Rd ., Coventry , 401-823-7600 , remax . com
Sandy Deignan SD Realty Associates LLC , 1193 Tiogue Ave ., Coventry , 401-585-5791 , sdrealtyri . com
Emily Kheradi Re / Max Real Estate Center , 37 Sandy Bottom Rd ., Coventry , 401-243-5520 , emilygetsyouhome . com . See ad on page 85 .
Mary Lyons Re / Max Real Estate Center , 37 Sandy Bottom Rd ., Coventry , 401-439-8507 , remax . com
Jose L . Diaz The Prosperity Group , 1170 Pontiac Ave ., Cranston , 401-261-8747 , theprosperitygroupre . com . See ad on page 80 .
Red ink indicates honorees that chose to purchase a profile , and shows page number of profile .
Donna DiGiulio Williams & Stuart Real Estate , 170 Mayfield Ave ., Cranston , 401-829-3825 , williamsandstuart . com . See ad on page 82 .
Marie Puleo Flaherty Re / Max Professionals , 980 Reservoir Ave ., Cranston , 401-943-6111 , remax . com . See ad on page 85 .
Mark Leeman Re / Max 1st Choice , 980 Reservoir Ave ., Cranston , 401-837-2880 , remax . com
John Moretti Williams & Stuart Real Estate , 170 Mayfield Ave ., Cranston , 401-464-2162 , williamsandstuart . com . See ad on page 85 .
Jay Rezendes Re / Max 1st Choice , 980 Reservoir Ave ., Cranston , 401-943-6111 , remax . com
Shari Soucy Williams & Stuart Real Estate , 170 Mayfield Ave ., Cranston , 401-649-0009 , williamsandstuart . com . See ad on page 83 .
Jeff St Germain Keller Williams Realty , 1170 Pontiac Ave ., Cranston , 401-226-2148 , kw . com
Adam Wilks Keller Williams Realty , 1170 Pontiac Ave ., Cranston , 401-419-9502 , kw . com
Dean Benjamin Re / Max Professionals , 655 Main St ., East Greenwich , 401-884-6050 , remax . com
Janis Cappello Re / Max Collection , 655 Main St ., East Greenwich , 401-578-6656 , eastgreenwichrihomesforsale . com

Jose L . Diaz Realtor ® licensed in RI | MA | FL The Prosperity Group

Jose has been in the industry for over a decade and during that time has discovered and brought to every client what he sees as being the most important values an agent can possess which he has defined as trust , guidance , and a high level of communication that every client is deserving of . These values are defined as trust , guidance , and a high level of communication that every client is deserving of . In 2020 , he was named by Real Trends + Tom Ferry in the top ten of all agents in Rhode Island and he is expanding rapidly . He has now formed the Prosperity Group to not only help clients in Rhode Island but also in Massachusetts and Florida too . He is passionate about growing his business as well as helping his clients and his community prosper and build wealth by building their real estate portfolio .
401-261-8747 jose @ theprosperitygroupre . com 1170 Pontiac Ave ., Cranston , RI , 02920
PROFESSIONAL EXCELLENCE REAL ESTATE WINNER