2021-23 Service Provider Directory - Page 9

Products and Services

Products and Services

Parking Lot Services Pete Ducato 8511 Sunstate St ., Ste 101 Tampa , FL 33634 pete @ plsofflorida . com 813-964-6800
Paver Mac Tracy McEachern 885 US 41 Bypass South Venice , FL 34285 tracy @ pavermac . com 941-497-4012
Rose Paving LLC Teri Kasprzak 5718 E . Columbus Drive Tampa , FL 33619 Tkasprzak @ rosepaving . com 813-226-6686
Superior Asphalt Inc . Rick Isom PO Box 2489 Oneco , FL 34264 risom @ superiorasphaltinc . net 941-755-2850
Angius & Terry LLP Laurie Shrader 2708 Alt US 19 N , Ste 700 Palm Harbor , FL 34683 lshrader @ angius-terry . com 727-474-0200
Ball Janik LLP Elle Walch 201 E . Pine St , Ste 600 Orlando , Florida 32801 ewalch @ balljanik . com 407455-5664
Becker Kevin Edwards 6230 University Parkway , Ste 204 Sarasota , FL 34240 kedwards @ bplegal . com 941-366-8826
Burg Simpson Eldredge Hersh Jardine PC Annika Mantius 1343 Main St , Ste 303 Sarasota , FL 34236 amantius @ burgsimpson . com 941-777-6776
Attorneys
Anderson , Givens & Fredericks , P . A . David Fredericks 5500 Bee Ridge Rd , Ste . 201 Sarasota , FL 34233 dfredericks @ andersongivens . com 941-866-4348
Cohen Law Group Daphne Livingston 350 N Lake Destiny Rd Maitland , FL 32751 Daphne @ itsaboutjustice . law 407-478-4878
CAI West Florida Chapter - 2021-2023 Service Provider Directory
9