2021-23 Service Provider Directory - Page 30

Products and Services

Products and Services

Florida Southern Roofing & Sheetmetal , Inc . Cindi Bass 6653 19th Street East Sarasota , FL 34243 cindibass @ floridasouthern . com 941-782-0409
Mighty Dog Roofing Phil Crutchfield 5320 Lena Rd , # 105 Bradenton , FL 34211 pcrutchfield @ mightydogroofing . com 708-476-1737
Roof-A-Cide West , LLC Irene Graziosi 1640 Field Rd Sarasota , FL 34231 irene @ roof-a-cide-west . com 877-258-8988
Roof Maxx Technologies Davidson Lunger 413 Cleveland DR Sarasota , FL 34236 dlunger @ roofmaxx . com 941-780-6826
Stratus Roofing Jim Basset 1081 9th St Winter Garden , FL 34787 jbassett @ stratusroofing . com 407-625-5866
Wolff Roofing , LLC Janie Boisclair 4802 Lena RD , # 2 Bradenton , FL 34211 janie @ wolffroofing . com 941-780-2538
Roof Assesments
Roof Assessment Specialists , Inc . Ron Kough 1767 Lakewood Ranch Blvd , # 344 Bradenton , FL 34211 ron @ rasfl . com 941-812-5996
Security
ADT Security Services Janet Mcillan 2801 Gateway Dr Pompano Beach , FL 33069 janettmcmillan @ adt . com 954-683-9906
Allied Universal * National Corporate Sponsor Michael Desrochers 5561 Marquesas Circle Sarasota , FL 34233 michael . desrochers @ aus . com 813-620-6621
30
CAI West Florida Chapter - 2021-2023 Service Provider Directory